EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.64

Savings of: $2.66 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not for regular use

Posted by Reviewer2292642 on Feb 20, 2016

This product worked for one night. I took 2 at dinner and then 2 an hour before bed. The first night was ok, not so good the second night and then no effect at all on the next two nights. May be of some use for occasional sleeplessness but not for insomnia - at least not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5016932996052200706 on Dec 11, 2015

Did not make any difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer3346279 on Nov 20, 2015

I am still looking for an effective non pharmacy sleep aid. This doesn't seem to do anything to help me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesnt work.

Posted by Reviewer1265378 on Oct 25, 2015

No effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective.

Posted by 4704166839315266557 on Mar 31, 2015

I can't feel any effect after taking it, even when I took a few tablets at one go.

Was this review helpful to you?

No benefit at all.

Posted by 4619638038558654856 on Aug 20, 2014

This product did not make me feel sleepy and I tried it every night for 5 nights. The only effect which I did not appreciate was that I got up so many times during the night to use the bathroom. Will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorry but no effect on me

Posted by 5004409785956527835 on Jun 21, 2014

Sadly, no effect on me. I tend to sleep well but I can't fall asleep when I'm stressed out. I took it yesterday but simply no effect. I took one pill at 1 o'clock but I finally fall asleep at 3 o'clock...

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely not.

Posted by ChrisCox on Apr 24, 2014

NO, just no. It did less than nothing for anxiety, stress, calming or sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2127214 on Apr 20, 2014

I decided to try this product based on the many positive reviews, but it had no effect at all. The only product that has but only for a few nights , is a product called Dreaminol that I also purchased here. The search goes on for a really effective natural sleep aid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK

Posted by 4836036049833342503 on Apr 10, 2014

It's differently not a sleep aid. I was told by others that it works great for them, so, maybe it's just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »