EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.64

Savings of: $2.66 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love these

Posted by Reviewer3358110 on Mar 31, 2009

These are very helpful when you feel like you want to kill someone before getting your period. It also helps me sleep when I am having issues sleeping although I will say that it doesn't always keep me asleep after it helps me fall asleep. Overall, well worth getting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep Aid

Posted by Reviewer3039267 on Apr 26, 2009

It's natural and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2104918 on Jun 17, 2009

Works well on most nights when help is needed beyond simple meditation/relaxation techniques. Has reduced the # of nights I take an Rx for sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

zzzz

Posted by Reviewer1007168 on Aug 26, 2009

For the past month I've been unable to fall asleep till around 2am. I would also wake up several times in the night and have difficulty falling asleep again. I'm facing some work-related stress, but I don't think it's at a level that would keep me awake. Anyways, 3 Calms Forte pills helps me sleep through the night. I wish Hyland's would make something that makes me go to bed earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work well

Posted by Reviewer1253606 on Oct 10, 2009

I take this when I cant slow my mind down, after which I drift off to sleep ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's, Calms Forte, Sleep Aid, 100 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2565447 on Dec 26, 2009

It works !

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep Aid

Posted by Reviewer2664007 on Jun 28, 2010

Beaty of this product is that you feel fine in the morning after a good nights sleep. No drug effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable

Posted by Dianamite on Aug 23, 2010

This product does help to make you sleepy. May not overcome severe insomnia, but it is helpful in relaxing you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this product

Posted by Reviewer1773028 on Oct 07, 2010

Good product, works to relax you and eases tension. I also use these for some relief with a tension headache. The tablets are tiny and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

fairly effective

Posted by Reviewer1242553 on Dec 30, 2010

...if taken occasionally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »