EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.64

Savings of: $2.66 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A Cllassic "Must Have"

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Jan 11, 2013

I've bee using this for years and I wouldn't be without it. Works great! It even worked for my mother who is skeptical about vitamins and such, and usually relies on pharmaceuticals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gets you to sleep but...

Posted by Reviewer2888170 on Apr 17, 2012

This helps me get to sleep but only for about three hours. Then I can take some more or take Bach Rescue Sleep which allows me to stay asleep a little longer than this product. So I like this product enough to give it 5 stars because it works, but wish that it worked for a longer period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sound Sleep

Posted by Reviewer2957245 on Apr 27, 2012

I take 3 tablets about a 1/2 hour before bed and I do fall asleep faster and sleep sounder. No grogginess in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like this.

Posted by Reviewer1293229 on Jun 04, 2012

i do think this helps me sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer1455024 on Jun 13, 2012

ALL HYLANDS WORK NO BAD NIGHTMARES SOMETIMES HAVE TO TAKE 3-4, BUT WORKS USING 0VER A YEAR, NO SIDES ALSO USE WITH HYLANDS CALM

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Habit Forming

Posted by Reviewer2146441 on Jun 25, 2012

This gentle sleep aid is not habit forming. What I love about homeopathics is that the worst they do is nothing. It's all up from there.

Was this review helpful to you?

works!

Posted by Reviewer1924024 on Jul 04, 2012

I've been trying to find something to help with my sleep and I think this is it! Melatonin gives me crazy nightmares and I'd rather stay away from chemicals. This seems to relax me and let me get a normal sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Jan 02, 2012

Taste good, help me to relax without after-effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

calming

Posted by Reviewer1246224 on Feb 05, 2012

Excelent for nervousness. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms Forte

Posted by Reviewer2352590 on Feb 09, 2012

An Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 190 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »