EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.64

Savings of: $2.66 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Have used for years

Posted by Reviewer1488438 on Aug 21, 2014

I have used this product for years. I have used it for a sleep aid and for anxiety. My son is in college and he uses it during exam time. It is safe enough that I use this for my dog who has nervousness during thunderstorms. The vet said it is safe to use for her. Can't imagine not using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

did the job

Posted by 4651876595508837147 on Oct 30, 2014

I started sleeping really well. non-addictive and works well if you cant sleep after a night of partying.

Was this review helpful to you?

this is really calming

Posted by 5549726224653791909 on Nov 27, 2013

I fake 3of them before going to bed, and I sleep all Night long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Big fan

Posted by 5541262754083136522 on Jan 06, 2014

I generally stay away from homeopathic things but I've been using Calms Forte for years and it always helps. Rather than working like a sleeping pill, I find that it helps me get to sleep because it basically clears my mind while I'm trying to rest. Anyone who has trouble sleeping because of stress or anxiety should definitely try this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms Forte homeopathic

Posted by 5317582205444596316 on Apr 06, 2014

Great product that I need to source from overseas as it's not available here in Australia. Excellent service and fast shipping from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very well

Posted by 5595605405508071847 on Apr 25, 2014

A few months ago I stopped taking prescription sleeping pills and tried a few of the homeopathic meds. So far I like this one the most, it works pretty quickly and I can feel how it relaxes me. If I have a bad night and wake up I can take this even in the middle of the night and fall back to sleep without feeling groggy the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms fete

Posted by 4893418512856338024 on Jun 26, 2014

I am also liking for leg pills

Was this review helpful to you?

calms me down

Posted by 5681771745032502224 on Jun 29, 2014

i bought this cos i've been over thinking too much at night and not getting quality sleep. i took 2 pills at night for 3 days. i slept through the night without waking up (to my memories) and got up in the morning feeling well rested. a slight problem though, i duno if it's me or the pills, i do get a little sleepy in the morning after i woke up, but that feeling is soon gone. it's safe and i feel like i'm not taking chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep Aid

Posted by 4980340293788709096 on May 20, 2014

Like that it is Homeopathic, works ok but I get better results from my 5-HTP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product - works for me.

Posted by 5375783669111175622 on Apr 21, 2014

I love this product. It really helps me sleep and relax without having drowsy feelings the next morning. Feel refreshed when I wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 190 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »