EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.64

Savings of: $2.66 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Takes the edge off

Posted by Reviewer2036832 on Aug 12, 2011

Quiets the inner unease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up!

Posted by Reviewer1439107 on Mar 10, 2012

I was initially skeptical about this product but it quickly won me over. I didn't feel drowsy but I did feel really relaxed after 15 mins. And the nights that I popped 1 pill before I slept, I felt I had not slept so deep and well in a long time. (As a mother of a 3 year old toddler who still wakes up in the night, I get a little nervous/stressed before sleep and it completely eased me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Better sleep

Posted by Reviewer1266450 on Sep 08, 2011

I am always more rested even if I sleep a shorter amount of time when I use Calms Forte.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep tight

Posted by yogaherb on Oct 11, 2011

Love this product. I have a serious sleep issue and Calms allows me to sleep without any residual effects the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Cllassic "Must Have"

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Jan 11, 2013

I've bee using this for years and I wouldn't be without it. Works great! It even worked for my mother who is skeptical about vitamins and such, and usually relies on pharmaceuticals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland-s-Calms-Fort-Sleep-Aid-100-Tablets/3756

Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Jul 18, 2013

Works great real value at iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with a Good Night's Sleep

Posted by Reviewer1962075 on Jul 21, 2013

I take 3 at bedtime and sleep great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great puts you to sleep in less than 30minutes.

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Aug 26, 2013

The only draw back is that you have to swallow the pill but other than that it has great results. Make sure you have 8-9 hours to fully rest when you take this because waking up in the morning will be hard even after taking one pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

very efficient for insomnia

Posted by maryanne4u on Feb 29, 2012

Excellent for insomnia with L tryptophan

Was this review helpful to you?

Ahh, Sleep!

Posted by Reviewer1843803 on Feb 29, 2012

I find this product really works for me. I have tried another Hyland product for sleep but there were no results. I decided to give this product a try and, YEAY, it worked! I hope you have similar success.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 186 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »