EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2595011 on Mar 07, 2012

i like this one, and my kid is taking is written on the box-just 2tablets before going to bed, or 2tablets when it's nesesery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2643207 on Nov 03, 2010

helps the little one calm down before bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer2791523 on Oct 14, 2009

My 3 yr old daughter used to wake up all through the night. She sleeps better now and if she does wake up she will go right back to sleep. I will definitely be keeping this around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For grandson

Posted by DeanaS on Dec 07, 2012

He's got the growth pains that cause tears at bed time. I got these for him for this, and he hasn't had any pains since. Even if it's psychosomatic I'll take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did what it says!

Posted by Reviewer2866588 on Mar 10, 2011

My young son was stressed due to bullying and was not sleeping well. I gave him these and he had the best nights sleep he has had in months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2914635 on Jun 25, 2009

I give this to my 26 month old before bed. He always took the Hylands teething tablets to help ease his pain with teething and loved them. He has sleep problems like I do, he can't "wind down" to easily so I find these work great for him!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A lifesaver!

Posted by julynk on Jun 10, 2011

I use it on my kids aged 3 and 6 when they've had too exciting an evening playing Wii or Super Granny on the PC and cannot settle down to sleep. Or fall asleep only to cry out half an hour later. Two little pills is all they need to go back to sleep and STAY asleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helped calm my son

Posted by Reviewer3068036 on Oct 31, 2011

I heard of these tablets from a friend and thought, i will try anything to help my little one sleep. I had tried so many other remidies and this was the last straw.The first ight of giving him the tablets my son slept from 6pm till 5am , and things only got better. I will recomend this product 100%.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective!

Posted by Reviewer3176554 on Mar 17, 2010

Love this product. I have used it for years. Eases restlessness before bed and has even reduced agitation for mild pain and discomfort so that pain medication was unnecessary. I keep one in the cabinet and one in the diaper bag!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for toddlers!

Posted by Reviewer2066994 on May 21, 2010

These help my daughter sleep when she is really wound up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »