EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.63

$6.49

Savings of: $0.86 (13% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not effective

Posted by Reviewer1028144 on Aug 13, 2010

It didn't help calm my son and it also gave him diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have for parents

Posted by Reviewer2291093 on Jul 25, 2010

We use this when our kids are sick and need a good night's rest, or too keyed up to go to sleep, or when they are really worked up and need to calm down. Works great. It is so gentle, and a non-drug remedy like this with no side effects is great to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great calming aid

Posted by Reviewer1379088 on Jul 02, 2010

Use these all the time - really helps our son relax and fall asleep easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for toddlers!

Posted by Reviewer2066994 on May 21, 2010

These help my daughter sleep when she is really wound up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calm 4 kids really works

Posted by Reviewer1351023 on May 01, 2010

My child has had night terrors for years. Since we introduced calm 4 kids to her, the night terrors have stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective!

Posted by Reviewer3176554 on Mar 17, 2010

Love this product. I have used it for years. Eases restlessness before bed and has even reduced agitation for mild pain and discomfort so that pain medication was unnecessary. I keep one in the cabinet and one in the diaper bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

no good

Posted by Reviewer2599253 on Mar 12, 2010

this did not wk for my 16 month old baby. I heard good things about these pills but not for my baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2998720 on Dec 27, 2009

I bought this based on good reviews but wasn't really convinced it would work. But it was such a God-send during our 3 week holiday - helping the kids to calm down and fall asleep during the flights, in strange hotel rooms etc. We've used up half the bottle already and definilte plan to buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kids love 'em

Posted by Reviewer1655694 on Dec 15, 2009

Seems to work wonders getting th kids (6,4,3) calmed down and seems to help leg aches.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Calming tablets for kids

Posted by Reviewer1293967 on Dec 10, 2009

These did not have any effect on my adhd twins, But did work well for my youngest for little tantrums or crying spells. Thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »