EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.64

Savings of: $2.66 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love these

Posted by tinatherese on May 28, 2015

But Hyland's Calm Forte is even better, but nearly always sold out..

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms

Posted by 5667179047985636268 on Nov 23, 2014

Highly recommend this one - all natural, and gives a good nights sleep and one wakes in the morning refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hylands Calms

Posted by 4945672219878736095 on Aug 29, 2014

No aside effects. Product works as supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tranquilizan

Posted by martamatodietista on Jan 22, 2014

Tranquilizan durante el día y también son muy efectivas en insomnio. Mi hijo hiperactivo, tiene insomnio y NADA le funcionaba para desconectar cuando se acuesta, ni otros calmantes, ni melatonina, ni flores de Bach.... Esto le va genial, realmente le tranquiliza y parece más feliz.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by cianel on Jun 26, 2013

I think it works. Helps with tension and allows my mind to just switch off when it has to. So I'm buying again but trying the 'Calms Forte' since the content is pretty much the same but with one extra ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1864518 on Nov 24, 2012

Hyland's, Calms, Nerve Tension Sleeplessness are the best herbal product for anxiety I have ever tried. I am not as reactive to situations and ideas flying through my head (Sometimes at the speed of light. :)), elicit less of an emotional response. Subtle but effective. I take 1 tab 3x per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by 5657360658258349330 on Oct 04, 2012

Really works for me, take 2 and you'll be really relaxed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Dreams!

Posted by Reviewer2146441 on Dec 12, 2011

Nice not to worry about habit forming chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great alternative to prescription ADHD drugs.

Posted by megancb on Nov 30, 2011

My twelve year old son was diagnosed with ADHD a few years ago. He was placed on blood pressure medication to help him go to sleep. He was experiencing terrible side effects, so I took him off that medication and started using calms. It works great and he experiences absolutely no side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Really Works

Posted by Reviewer2021400 on Nov 22, 2011

This product is great. It does help with anxiety and insomnia. Sometimes though I do have weird dreams with it but I still like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »