EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.64

Savings of: $2.66 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hylands Calm forte

Posted by Reviewer1178235 on Jan 07, 2010

Fabulous to help with nerves, stress, life! So wonderful that there are no side effects. Have many of my nursing friends on this product. Helped me through graduate school.

Was this review helpful to you?

The whole household benefits from it.

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Feb 02, 2010

We seem to respond better to this than the Calms Forte sister product. We mostly use if for sleep, but occasionally use it for calming down after a rough situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Been taking this for years.

Posted by Reviewer1859292 on Mar 12, 2010

I have used Calms Forte for years and years for nervous tension and insomnia. It is a very good product. Also use it for migraine headaches - it helps a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Works

Posted by Reviewer2021400 on Nov 22, 2011

This product is great. It does help with anxiety and insomnia. Sometimes though I do have weird dreams with it but I still like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to prescription ADHD drugs.

Posted by megancb on Nov 30, 2011

My twelve year old son was diagnosed with ADHD a few years ago. He was placed on blood pressure medication to help him go to sleep. He was experiencing terrible side effects, so I took him off that medication and started using calms. It works great and he experiences absolutely no side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Dreams!

Posted by Reviewer2146441 on Dec 12, 2011

Nice not to worry about habit forming chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Jun 23, 2010

No hangover the next day

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Calms

Posted by Reviewer3061646 on Aug 14, 2010

I have a lot of stress and Calms helps me get to sleep and stay asleep. I don't need it often but it works well when I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer3208029 on Sep 04, 2008

Nice calming effect. Doesn't keep me asleep but definitely aids in falling asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms Nerve Tension

Posted by Reviewer1565838 on Jun 03, 2009

Really helps me sleep after a stressful day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »