EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.64

Savings of: $2.66 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great alternative to prescription ADHD drugs.

Posted by megancb on Nov 30, 2011

My twelve year old son was diagnosed with ADHD a few years ago. He was placed on blood pressure medication to help him go to sleep. He was experiencing terrible side effects, so I took him off that medication and started using calms. It works great and he experiences absolutely no side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Really Works

Posted by Reviewer2021400 on Nov 22, 2011

This product is great. It does help with anxiety and insomnia. Sometimes though I do have weird dreams with it but I still like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helps a lot

Posted by Reviewer1817055 on Oct 11, 2011

This product really helps me get back to sleep when I wake up in the middle of the night. Taken a couple hours before bed time it also helps me fall asleep. Already re-purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works very well -

Posted by Reviewer1105411 on Jul 31, 2011

- to calm anxiety, esp. feeling overwhelmed by so much to do and so little time to do it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!

Posted by Reviewer1232472 on Jul 26, 2011

Good to take before bed. It relaxes me and takes the edge off. I chew them instead of swallowing. It works faster that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

I wish they`d bring the tiny pills back...

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Jul 08, 2011

I like all Hylands products, it takes the edge off what ails you.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Apr 21, 2011

I have been using these for quite some time now and they have improved the quality of my sleep. I always combine them with the nerve tonic. I will try Calms forte next...

Was this review helpful to you?

Have used this product repeatedly!

Posted by Reviewer1006114 on Mar 29, 2011

My son and partner really like using this item

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't help with sleep

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Mar 01, 2011

This did not work for me. I tried it for getting to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Feb 19, 2011

I use in conjunction with Hyland's Nerve Tonic to get the same effect as Hyland's Calms Forte.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »