EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.64

Savings of: $2.66 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works everytime

Posted by Reviewer2540487 on Feb 10, 2011

I love this product and have been using it for years. It seems to work better for me than Calms Forte, although I don't know why. I use it to get back to sleep if I wake up in the middle of the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great For Sleep

Posted by Reviewer1901754 on Oct 29, 2010

All the Hylands sleep products work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer1302375 on Oct 06, 2010

This product is a must have if you have trouble getting or staying asleep. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Hyland's Calms

Posted by Reviewer3061646 on Aug 14, 2010

I have a lot of stress and Calms helps me get to sleep and stay asleep. I don't need it often but it works well when I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Jun 23, 2010

No hangover the next day

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It works!

Posted by Reviewer3176554 on Mar 17, 2010

Just went in for a root canal and was very nervous. I took two, 30min before the procedure began and I was completely relaxed through the whole thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Been taking this for years.

Posted by Reviewer1859292 on Mar 12, 2010

I have used Calms Forte for years and years for nervous tension and insomnia. It is a very good product. Also use it for migraine headaches - it helps a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The whole household benefits from it.

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on Feb 02, 2010

We seem to respond better to this than the Calms Forte sister product. We mostly use if for sleep, but occasionally use it for calming down after a rough situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hylands Calm forte

Posted by Reviewer1178235 on Jan 07, 2010

Fabulous to help with nerves, stress, life! So wonderful that there are no side effects. Have many of my nursing friends on this product. Helped me through graduate school.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Calms by Hyland

Posted by Reviewer3047371 on Dec 04, 2009

A great product that works gently but effectively.I use it during the day time. I Herb gives great & fast service. "The best of all the rest!"

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »