EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.64

Savings of: $2.66 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it.

Posted by 5268492971846250755 on Aug 08, 2013

Has worked wonders! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

they do wotk

Posted by Reviewer2317807 on Jun 14, 2009

They help with my 7 year old son's anxiety and also help to calm him down when he is very hyper. Safe and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for sleep-less nights...

Posted by Reviewer3075203 on Dec 21, 2008

Makes you drowsy about an hour after taking the pills. I haven't used it as a daily relaxant yet but I'm thinking it will work pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stops anxiety in its tracks

Posted by Reviewer1253606 on Sep 19, 2009

I took this on an international 8 hour flight instead of valium and it worked so well. As soon as i started to feel anxious I took another two and i relaxed withing seconds. A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sleep!

Posted by Reviewer2820205 on Feb 05, 2009

I have tried just the regular passion flower for sleep and relaxation, and found this.It definitely works great for sleep and calming. It took me a few times of taking it to feel anything. I swallow the tablets whole. The instructions were unclear on how to take them. I, at first, held them under my tongue to dissolve and didn't notice anything, so then I swallowed them and that's when I could feel them working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Feb 20, 2009

Good product, works well, is not a 'medicine'. Homeopathics are good to have on hand. Stock up now before the government takes the option away from us...pretty soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Calms Nerve Tension, Sleeplessness, 100 4 GR tablets [HYL 11203]

Posted by Reviewer2444927 on Sep 03, 2008

excellent product; works gently

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1153631 on Dec 14, 2007

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

very very good product

Posted by Reviewer2991923 on Jul 04, 2009

helps calm nerves

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms Nerve

Posted by Reviewer2166916 on Jul 08, 2009

Same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »