EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$10.64

Savings of: $2.66 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Calms Nerve

Posted by Reviewer2166916 on Jul 08, 2009

Same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1834033 on May 11, 2009

Calms is a truly excellent product that does what it says it will do without any unesasary ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1883749 on May 12, 2009

Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Tranquilizan

Posted by martamatodietista on Jan 22, 2014

Tranquilizan durante el día y también son muy efectivas en insomnio. Mi hijo hiperactivo, tiene insomnio y NADA le funcionaba para desconectar cuando se acuesta, ni otros calmantes, ni melatonina, ni flores de Bach.... Esto le va genial, realmente le tranquiliza y parece más feliz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5657360658258349330 on Oct 04, 2012

Really works for me, take 2 and you'll be really relaxed!

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by cianel on Jun 26, 2013

I think it works. Helps with tension and allows my mind to just switch off when it has to. So I'm buying again but trying the 'Calms Forte' since the content is pretty much the same but with one extra ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms

Posted by 5667179047985636268 on Nov 23, 2014

Highly recommend this one - all natural, and gives a good nights sleep and one wakes in the morning refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by tinatherese on May 28, 2015

But Hyland's Calm Forte is even better, but nearly always sold out..

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle :)

Posted by 5213401355218815977 on Jul 23, 2016

wOw enfin !!! j 'ai enfin trouvée le premier et dernier produit pour moi qui fonctionne vraiment contre l'anxiété et les angoisses. apres 5 ans a essayer toute sortes d'autres produits Naturels qui n ont jamais fonctionnes dutout. je peux affirmer que CALM'S HYLANDS est mon meilleur ami :) et en plus il me fite comme un gant ( 0 effet secondaire pour la toute premirere fois aussi .)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great For Sleep

Posted by Reviewer1901754 on Oct 29, 2010

All the Hylands sleep products work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »