EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.51

$9.99

Savings of: $1.48 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer2472689 on Dec 29, 2011

this works great. I haven't had a cold go into the chest with a cough in a long time. This seems to nip it in the butt before the kids get to seriously ill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always works

Posted by 4829022197767598486 on Jun 04, 2015

My kids like the taste and I usually give it to them when the symptoms first surface and so far, we've used 2 bottles and going on to 3rd and the symptoms go away very quickly - usually about 2 - 3 days. I love it! Carry with me whenever I travel too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Multiple purchases

Posted by Reviewer2696437 on Oct 11, 2013

Have always been stocking them at home. Works really well if used at the onset of cold or sore throat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5223636274580325359 on Jun 15, 2014

Great for runny nose and sneezing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relieves the cough

Posted by 4950717182916433541 on Jun 09, 2015

It does help to reduce the cough, however, it will not help if the problem is serious. Good for an ordinary cold. Good taste, my kids like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer3241154 on Nov 26, 2011

It works well. I will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good!

Posted by 5683938070027261828 on Nov 29, 2013

My 3yrs old son hates to take any kind of med but only this one, he'll keep telling me he wants to have this cos it's really taste like syrup

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sick little ones

Posted by Reviewer3041047 on Feb 05, 2012

I love this cold medicine for all of my children. It is gentle, no side effects, and really seems to make them feel a little better while they are healing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold'n Cough

Posted by 5245947092019172317 on Dec 28, 2014

It's ok, I like it is natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2597643 on Oct 28, 2010

I think it was very efficient, it was administered upon early symptoms of cold to a 3 yo and worked. I would recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »