EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.94

$13.99

Savings of: $2.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hyland's Leg Cramps with Quinine works

Posted by Reviewer2159078 on Apr 08, 2011

I keep Hyland's Leg Cramps with Quinine on hand. Leg cramps can occur at night or when I swim. This simple remedy always helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for Cramps

Posted by Reviewer2162333 on Feb 07, 2012

I have used the product for many years. It will stop leg cramps within minutes of being absorbed. As I live overseas it was a pleasure to find a company that will ship to me at a reasonable rate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is for you the leg cramp will stop

Posted by Reviewer2072580 on Aug 27, 2009

I have never seen anything like this. when, I order it I thought it was the pill that you take with water. But this is more better and it has help me with the cramping I still on my first bottle And I know that anyone would like to try this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2120306 on Feb 17, 2012

This is an execlent product. My family has used it for years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hylands Quinine

Posted by Reviewer2221895 on Sep 15, 2008

Works like a charm everytime I use it. I have debilitating cramps that are extremely painful, and this product has given me control over this problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2257301 on Aug 25, 2011

This product works great for leg cramps that happen in the middle of the night. I just take 3 of these pills when I'm experiencing the cramp, and the cramp is gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highest Quality; Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2410945 on Mar 26, 2009

What more can I say!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2421705 on Jan 01, 2011

My legs cramps disappear within minutes after using this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good News

Posted by Reviewer2422233 on May 19, 2011

I have suffered leg cramps for many years and Hyland's tablets are by far the best relief I have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg Cramps

Posted by Reviewer2439276 on Jan 30, 2011

I participate in an active water sport at senior masters level and take Hylands leg cramps with Quinine tablets after each training session.I find the occurance of leg cramps greatly reduced plus the medication gives me the confidence to continue in a sport which I am passionate about at a competetive level. Prior to using this medication I was almost ready to retire from this activity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 131 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »