EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.94

$13.99

Savings of: $2.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

jeff lieber

Posted by Reviewer3346209 on Jul 01, 2008

i am very pleased with the product and with your service jeff lieber

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer1758800 on Mar 07, 2008

I use it for cramp in my legs, but my friends & others use it for restless leg/arm syndrome, as well as insomnia & stress. We all love it. I have let many people try mine and they always end up wanting me to order it for them. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hylands Leg Cramps

Posted by Reviewer2664107 on Mar 03, 2008

This stuff works great. I had pains in my lower back. I took some of Hylands Leg Cramps and the pain went away for at least 3 hrs. It worked everytime I took it and then finally I had no more problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2311005 on Feb 27, 2008

I searched the web looking for this product. My mother has leg cramps and this seems to be the onlt thing that relieves them. I also found when my back begins to ache it handles that as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

HYLANDS LEG CRAMPS

Posted by Reviewer1969958 on Jan 08, 2008

Great product, price and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

cures dialysis legs cramps

Posted by Reviewer1886291 on Jan 05, 2008

I bought these tabs for my MIL who experiences horrific leg cramps during dialysis. These pills gave her immediate relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg cramp medicine

Posted by Reviewer2935392 on Dec 21, 2007

Works just as well as quinine by prescription.

Was this review helpful to you?

KK

Posted by Reviewer2988553 on Dec 13, 2007

I get relief within 2-3 mins of taking this during severe leg cramps due to fibro

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

not good

Posted by Reviewer1508625 on Dec 11, 2007

did not work very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Quinine - Leg Cramp Meds

Posted by Reviewer2723579 on Nov 27, 2007

I have been using this product for a few ears- the only one I have found that has quinine... I was so very glad to see it aval. in larger quantities, and my local drug store was out... so I ordered enough for the rest of this year and next. I have RLS and cramps in my toes and legs at night, so I take this before bedtime and it keeps me relatively cramp free... however, an additional dose is needed about 6 hours after the first dose so I keep a bottle in the bathroom- the pills disolve under the tongue, so no water needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 111-120 of 128 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »