EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.94

$13.99

Savings of: $2.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Could see improvement within a few days. Great stuff. (Sydney, Australia)

Posted by 5174211450471965904 on Jul 22, 2013

Could see improvement within a few days. Great stuff. (Sydney, Australia)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 star product

Posted by odereviews on May 31, 2013

These small tablets works like magic on my restless legs and cramps, and also takes back pain away. They will also make me feel much more calmer, when going to bed. Giving me better goodnight sleep. Hyland's leg cramps tablets works almost instantly. These has quinine, so make sure you don't use these too often. Hyland's Leg Cramps tablets comes in a tiny plactic package, and it doesn't add much weight to your overall order.

Was this review helpful to you?

good, effective

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on May 24, 2013

couldn't believe how quickly the cramps stopped. I have them by my bed, just in case...

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped some

Posted by Reviewer2869189 on May 16, 2013

This was helpful when I was waking up with leg cramps often. That problem has subsided, thankfully!

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief

Posted by Reviewer2881317 on Oct 10, 2012

I use this all the time for leg cramps and it works in seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ambulance Хорошая скорая помощь

Posted by Ludviga on Aug 28, 2012

This homeopathic remedy from ikronozhny spasms and spasms. During an attack helps well. I accept also for prevention by a course month. Tablets small. By-effects I do not observe. The homeopathy should be accepted in 15 minutes prior to food or in an hour after food. Это гомеопатическое средство от икроножных судорог и спазмов. Во время приступа помогает хорошо. Принимаю также для профилактики курсом месяц. Таблетки маленькие. Побочных явлений не наблюдаю. Гомеопатию следует принимать за 15 минут до еды или через час после еды.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

I Cannot Do Without

Posted by Reviewer1172648 on Aug 07, 2012

I have been using these for some years and cannot be without them. I get cramps not just in legs but ribs etc and this is the only product which helps - and that help is almost instant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by BOBBIMONTANA on Jul 23, 2012

Works quickly, just what you want!!

Was this review helpful to you?

For the clinchers

Posted by naturalrecovery on Jun 16, 2012

Quinine can no longer be prescribed for leg cramps, due to its relaxation on the heart muscle also--it is good to know this is still available. Although the pills are larger and less effective than I remember from years ago, it could just be me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome product for night leg pain

Posted by Reviewer3347995 on May 16, 2012

My wife had restless legs & cramps and I had strong leg pains. Both our problems were gone the first night we tried them & no problem now. Will continue to use them. Chuck in florida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »