EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.94

$13.99

Savings of: $2.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hyland's Leg Cramp Homeopathic works

Posted by Reviewer2832422 on Apr 15, 2009

I keep them by my bedside and get relief from leg cramps within minutes. Their cream does not work for me, but these tablets are great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highest Quality; Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2410945 on Mar 26, 2009

What more can I say!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Leg Cramps with Quinine, 100 tablets

Posted by Reviewer3001180 on Jan 01, 2009

Works for me everytime! I keep it right on the stand by my bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pat Walbergh

Posted by Reviewer2703097 on Jan 18, 2009

I use these for night leg cramps and they are excellent. I would recommend them to anyone suffering from those cramps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They work!

Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Feb 01, 2009

I got these for one of the old guys where I work. He had horrible leg cramps at night. Then I got leg cramps and got some for me too. I guess leg cramps can happen to all of us, no matter how young or old we are! They helped us both. I keep them by the bed, especially in the summer when leg cramps seem to be worse for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have used these off an on for years

Posted by Reviewer1531937 on Feb 19, 2009

Glad to find something with Quinine still available

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg Cramp Relief

Posted by Reviewer2973876 on Feb 28, 2009

Excellent product. I have used this before and wanted to find it in larger quantities. Thank you for providing me with the relief I need in the quantity I want. I will purchase again from you when necessary.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Leg Cramp Pills

Posted by Reviewer2838726 on Jul 20, 2009

These pills worked wonderfully for my husband. I intend to order more and to tell my friends about them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg Cramps with Quinnine

Posted by Reviewer1102721 on Jul 23, 2009

Very pleased with my product and how it was handled by you company so fast and efficient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong recommendation for Hyland's Leg Cramps with Quinine

Posted by Reviewer1906298 on Jul 29, 2009

This product performed well and dealt with the cramps in my legs most effectively. I recommend this product to anyone who has this problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 131 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »