EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$13.99

Savings of: $3.16 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I Cannot Do Without

Posted by Reviewer1172648 on Aug 07, 2012

I have been using these for some years and cannot be without them. I get cramps not just in legs but ribs etc and this is the only product which helps - and that help is almost instant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief

Posted by Reviewer2881317 on Oct 10, 2012

I use this all the time for leg cramps and it works in seconds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good, effective

Posted by Reviewer1344878 on May 24, 2013

couldn't believe how quickly the cramps stopped. I have them by my bed, just in case...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

magnesium deficency

Posted by 5578850690353612933 on Sep 05, 2013

This has been fantastic for leg cramps and helped to boost my magnesium levels. I am very happy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Miricle Pills

Posted by 5330791030724631907 on Nov 08, 2013

I have the worst leg cramps and restless legs ever!!! My whole body is even restless so I just melt a couple of these tablets under my tongue and within a few minutes my body settles down so I can rest. Don't know what I would ever do without them!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Sceptical-but-happy on Nov 16, 2013

Worked perfect with my boyfriends huge leg-cramps!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cramp Relief delivered

Posted by Reviewer1881556 on Aug 23, 2010

I don't go anywhere without this in my bag. It gives me the relief I need, even though it doesn't happen instantly, it doesn't take that long either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No More Leg Cramps

Posted by Reviewer1838057 on Nov 05, 2010

I can honestly say that I have not had leg cramps at night since starting the Hyland's Leg Cramps w/Quinine. I take 2 tabs at bedtime and I have been very pleased with the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2471849 on Jan 26, 2011

I have used this when visiting family in the USA. So wonderful to have it available on line! I think it works quite well for my restless legs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Leg Cramps with Quinine works

Posted by Reviewer2159078 on Apr 08, 2011

I keep Hyland's Leg Cramps with Quinine on hand. Leg cramps can occur at night or when I swim. This simple remedy always helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 133 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »