EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.94

$13.99

Savings of: $2.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Leg Cramp Relief

Posted by Reviewer2973876 on Feb 28, 2009

Excellent product. I have used this before and wanted to find it in larger quantities. Thank you for providing me with the relief I need in the quantity I want. I will purchase again from you when necessary.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief

Posted by Reviewer2881317 on Oct 10, 2012

I use this all the time for leg cramps and it works in seconds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg cramp medicine

Posted by Reviewer2935392 on Dec 21, 2007

Works just as well as quinine by prescription.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3001165 on Sep 10, 2008

WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Leg Cramps with Quinine, 100 tablets

Posted by Reviewer3001180 on Jan 01, 2009

Works for me everytime! I keep it right on the stand by my bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Oct 23, 2008

Works wonders for menstrual cramps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service of a good product

Posted by 5741855820602154102 on Apr 27, 2012

I have been using Hyland's Leg cramps products for quite some time with good success. The only problem I had was finding the fast acting sub lingual type. Now I only take these when cramps occur with immediate relief. It was easy to place my order and delivery was prompt and I did get exactly what I ordered. THANK YOU! Doris

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Leg Cramp Pills

Posted by Reviewer2838726 on Jul 20, 2009

These pills worked wonderfully for my husband. I intend to order more and to tell my friends about them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hylands Leg Cramps with Quinine

Posted by Reviewer2845152 on Feb 08, 2010

I have had leg cramps for years, but they stopped as soon as I began taking this product. It is effective and very reasonably priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Miricle Pills

Posted by 5330791030724631907 on Nov 08, 2013

I have the worst leg cramps and restless legs ever!!! My whole body is even restless so I just melt a couple of these tablets under my tongue and within a few minutes my body settles down so I can rest. Don't know what I would ever do without them!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 131 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »