EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.94

$13.99

Savings of: $2.05 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1774492 on Aug 15, 2009

Happy with the product, service, and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is for you the leg cramp will stop

Posted by Reviewer2072580 on Aug 27, 2009

I have never seen anything like this. when, I order it I thought it was the pill that you take with water. But this is more better and it has help me with the cramping I still on my first bottle And I know that anyone would like to try this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg Cramp Relief

Posted by Reviewer1291898 on Jun 20, 2009

Hylands Leg Cramps with Quinine works and is the only product I've found to bring nightime relief since FDA withdrew approval for 320mg Quinine capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg cramps

Posted by Reviewer1437455 on Jul 04, 2009

I've used Hyland's leg cramps with quinine for a long time because it works fast when you need relief for painful cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg Cramp Help

Posted by Reviewer1927175 on Sep 30, 2009

This stuff is great it does work. I couldn't believe it. So many nights of pain and now i have relief. Thanks so much for making such a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Helpful for Pain - Leg Cramps

Posted by Reviewer1820992 on Jul 20, 2010

Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

hylands leg cramps with quinine

Posted by Reviewer1852866 on Jan 09, 2010

I have used this for before for rls and leg cramps and it works very well. It is hard too find except on the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2421705 on Jan 01, 2011

My legs cramps disappear within minutes after using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3342585 on Jan 19, 2011

I had leg cramps every night and tried drinking tonic water before bed. It helped somewhat but two Hyland's lets me sleep through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg cramp pills

Posted by Reviewer1557842 on Feb 04, 2010

I have used these for several years and they really help a lot with calf cramps and pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 128 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »