EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$13.99

Savings of: $3.51 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3001165 on Sep 10, 2008

WORKS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's, Leg Cramps with Quinine

Posted by Reviewer1601576 on Sep 13, 2008

I got this for my friend Mary because she gets serious leg cramps and now that she knows where to find it "she'll be back". As always iHerb has a wonderful product that works and service and pricing that is better than anyone else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hylands Quinine

Posted by Reviewer2221895 on Sep 15, 2008

Works like a charm everytime I use it. I have debilitating cramps that are extremely painful, and this product has given me control over this problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Leg Cramp Homeopathic works

Posted by Reviewer2832422 on Apr 15, 2009

I keep them by my bedside and get relief from leg cramps within minutes. Their cream does not work for me, but these tablets are great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highest Quality; Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2410945 on Mar 26, 2009

What more can I say!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Leg Cramps with Quinine, 100 tablets

Posted by Reviewer3001180 on Jan 01, 2009

Works for me everytime! I keep it right on the stand by my bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pat Walbergh

Posted by Reviewer2703097 on Jan 18, 2009

I use these for night leg cramps and they are excellent. I would recommend them to anyone suffering from those cramps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They work!

Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Feb 01, 2009

I got these for one of the old guys where I work. He had horrible leg cramps at night. Then I got leg cramps and got some for me too. I guess leg cramps can happen to all of us, no matter how young or old we are! They helped us both. I keep them by the bed, especially in the summer when leg cramps seem to be worse for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have used these off an on for years

Posted by Reviewer1531937 on Feb 19, 2009

Glad to find something with Quinine still available

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg Cramp Relief

Posted by Reviewer2973876 on Feb 28, 2009

Excellent product. I have used this before and wanted to find it in larger quantities. Thank you for providing me with the relief I need in the quantity I want. I will purchase again from you when necessary.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 133 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »