EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.94

$13.99

Savings of: $2.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

leg cramps

Posted by Reviewer1675474 on Dec 20, 2009

a very nice product it does not travel well when you get it a lot of the pills are broken and just powder

Was this review helpful to you?

HYLANDS LEG CRAMP TABLETS WITH QUINNINE

Posted by Reviewer3194453 on Oct 06, 2009

I FOUND THIS PRODUCT VERY EFFECTIVE IN RELIEVING CRAMP

Was this review helpful to you?

Godsend for my Sciatica!

Posted by Reviewer1517937 on Oct 04, 2009

This is THE best thing that I have ever used to manage my Sciatica flarups and occaisonal spasms when I overdo it. I am 8 years down the road from a low back injury and the onset of Sciatica that followed. Many activities cause me to have spasms, but if I am planning those activities or feeling the onset of trouble, I dissolve 2 under my tongue and head them off at the pass.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Leg Cramps, Hand Cramps All Go Away

Posted by Reviewer2834505 on Oct 03, 2009

Hyland's Leg Cramps With Quinine lives up to it's claims. Put 2 tabs under your tongue and within seconds any cramp you have, is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Leg Cramp Help

Posted by Reviewer1927175 on Sep 30, 2009

This stuff is great it does work. I couldn't believe it. So many nights of pain and now i have relief. Thanks so much for making such a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

FABULOUS PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2193867 on Sep 30, 2009

Finally an effective treatment for leg cramps. Nothing else has worked as well. CO-Q 10 helped, but this STOPPED THEM COMPLETELY. PLEASE keep making and selling this product. Tell everyone. I have told several friends about this too.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

This is for you the leg cramp will stop

Posted by Reviewer2072580 on Aug 27, 2009

I have never seen anything like this. when, I order it I thought it was the pill that you take with water. But this is more better and it has help me with the cramping I still on my first bottle And I know that anyone would like to try this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1774492 on Aug 15, 2009

Happy with the product, service, and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong recommendation for Hyland's Leg Cramps with Quinine

Posted by Reviewer1906298 on Jul 29, 2009

This product performed well and dealt with the cramps in my legs most effectively. I recommend this product to anyone who has this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg Cramps with Quinnine

Posted by Reviewer1102721 on Jul 23, 2009

Very pleased with my product and how it was handled by you company so fast and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 128 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »