EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.33

$7.99

Savings of: $0.66 (8% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Use for bunion pain relief

Posted by LILYXXX on Jul 24, 2015

I use this ointment to rub onto a very painful bunion, it brings relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty awesome stuff

Posted by 5148401141350060714 on Jun 25, 2015

Bought this for my dad.. He loves it! Works wonderfully for cramps of all sorts..

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job!

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Apr 08, 2015

Helps with my restless legs (mum and granny use it too)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great help - fast

Posted by 4669272388448083312 on Jan 19, 2015

Used this lotion on my legs the last year whenever I could feel my feet being restless before going to bed, or even when I wake up because of it. Takes me around 10 minutes before it helps and last for usually last all night. If I am VERY restless I combine with melatonin so that I fall asleep as fast as possible before I start to feel my legs itch. Would love to see Hyland's remove the parabens though, but I will use this lotion anyways. Btw, make sure you wash your hands after applying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

leg cramp ointment

Posted by 5276375957564181518 on Oct 06, 2014

i have used this ointment for months ,i have a bad back and it works as well for that as it did for my leg cramps which i was having every nite ,it stopped them completely. i have ordered from two suppliers

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4719225261137556950 on Oct 19, 2013

I do suffer from cramp in my legs now and then. I tried this cream and have had excellent results with it. The problem is soothed away quite quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1289819 on Nov 06, 2011

not yet used it but keep it as standby

Was this review helpful to you?

Hylands

Posted by Reviewer1122518 on Jul 11, 2011

Very good product, releived my dads leg cramps within days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant relief

Posted by Reviewer2270099 on Jun 09, 2011

The most amazing thing about this product is the speed at which it brings relief. I am sure that other topical products relieve the pain of leg cramps as, or almost as effectively, but I know of none that well give relief within 30 seconds which has been my experience with Hyland's Leg Cramps Ointment. Thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Cramp Relief delivered

Posted by Reviewer1881556 on Aug 23, 2010

Don't go anywhere without this in my bag. It does take minutes, but it really offers the relief I am craving when I get a leg or foot cramp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »