EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.33

$7.99

Savings of: $0.66 (8% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Leg Cramp

Posted by Reviewer2664007 on Jun 28, 2010

I suffer from night leg cramp and this helps to relieve it. It also helps after the event to re;ieve pain in calves

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

hyland leg cramp

Posted by Reviewer2595858 on Dec 01, 2009

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg Cramps

Posted by Reviewer3122720 on Mar 15, 2009

It works, that's what's important. However it does smell very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great service

Posted by Reviewer1531937 on Feb 19, 2009

Haven't had occasion to use this product yet but service with iherb has been phenomenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Doreen Barnes

Posted by Reviewer2025169 on Jan 23, 2009

The ointment does relieve my cramp after a few minutes of rubbing the cream into the affected area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Leg Cramps Ointment

Posted by Reviewer1332462 on Jan 05, 2009

I have had fantastic results with this ointment; so much so I bought two extra tubes for two friends to see if it helped them also. Lois F.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Leg Cramps Ointment, 2.5 oz.

Posted by Reviewer3001180 on Jan 01, 2009

If it is Hyland's then it has to be good. I have used the ointment only a couple of times and it works for me. I got this to go with the tablets, which I use regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leg Cramp Ointment

Posted by Reviewer2623190 on Oct 01, 2008

My mother suffers from leg cramps regularly, and she has tried many products. She found the Hylands Leg cramp tablets helpful, but raves about the ointment. The ointment relieves her cramps effectively and safely. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

ointment

Posted by Reviewer1946289 on Jul 23, 2008

Worked for my dad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for leg cramps of leg pains

Posted by Reviewer2767188 on Jan 23, 2007

This is an excellent product. Its great for fibromyalgia pain and also for leg cramps. Very fast acting!! A friend has also tried it on his knotted up leg muscles and he felt relief after about a minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »