EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$7.59

Savings of: $0.61 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't work for me

Posted by Umbridge on Jan 04, 2010

My migraines are mostly seasonal in nature, so perhaps this is better suited for other types of migraines. For me, it didn't work at all. I thought it worked the first time I used it, but any time thereafter it didn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not work

Posted by Reviewer2790211 on Jul 06, 2010

I ordered this product for my friend and she said it is waste of money. Does not even reduce the pain a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as advertised

Posted by Reviewer1519355 on Jul 21, 2010

This product didn't work for me at all. Sorry. I had high hopes. MaryAnn

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me at all

Posted by Reviewer1880669 on Jul 16, 2012

I was looking forward to using them with my next migraine. They eased it for about 2 hours and then the migraine was back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sadly, it didn't work for me.

Posted by cmb-iherb-lover on Mar 03, 2014

I usually take Ibuprofen and get relief very quickly. I took this for a whole day during a very bad migraine and it did nothing for me. I went back to Ibuprofen, and within an hour, my 24-hr migraine had ended. I can't recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's, Migraine Headache Relief, 60 Tablets (HYL-30131)

Posted by 4739025617899311830 on Aug 28, 2014

migraine never helped

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by AndreeaC on Dec 09, 2014

Didn't work for me, even if I took 2 tablets every 2h.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never worked!

Posted by whitelotusrose on Mar 04, 2015

It never worked for me no matter how many I took. Not for me I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

migraine headache relief

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Apr 25, 2015

Have not used them yet

Was this review helpful to you?

does not work

Posted by 5092199129161930440 on May 17, 2016

if you have experiences with aspirin, what is is unhealthy, but it takes the pain away. this product reliews aprox 5% what is so pointless and does not work at all even then to take 4 tablets at one time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »