EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$7.59

Savings of: $0.61 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works pretty well.

Posted by 5165403912951711080 on Apr 21, 2016

I have very severe migraines with severe nausea and vomiting if you don't catch it in the beginning so I must have access to medicine at all times. If I have this and 2 Ibuprofen together it works just as well as the the prescription I get and it's natural so I'm going to continue it. Thanks for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by tinatherese on May 18, 2014

They work if you take them early on, as soon as you notice any symptoms...

Was this review helpful to you?

Was skeptical but it did work!

Posted by Reviewer1091009 on Jun 10, 2013

Having suffered headaches and migraines for years - and just having had a relapse of them - i was taking over the counter pain relief daily. For the last two days i've been able to halve my other medication! This really did help and I was going into it very skeptical!

Was this review helpful to you?

tablets

Posted by 4661845645179631708 on Dec 11, 2012

I had to take it couple of times for the effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Migraine help

Posted by Reviewer1121365 on Nov 15, 2012

This didn't take away my migraine but it did take away the pain enough that I was thinking the headache was going away. I went to bed only to be woken up in the middle of the night with a much worse headache. From now on I'll use these to ease the pain while I wait for other meds to get rid of the headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

not a complete headache killer, but ...

Posted by Reviewer2926174 on Jul 01, 2011

it sure puts a dent in most serious of headaches and definitely shortens their duration. Easy to take as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1045936 on Mar 20, 2011

This product works well for my self and my partner who gets a lot of headaches. It's almost instant. Does not quite remove a really bad headache but brings it down to a dull ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

편두통이있어서 구입했어요~

Posted by Reviewer1205773 on Mar 08, 2011

편두통에 좋은거 같아서 구매했어요~성분도 일반약보다 나은거 같고..싸이즈는 정말 작아서 놀랬네요~ㅋ 약통이 일반사진필름통만해요~^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to have helped

Posted by Reviewer1023846 on Feb 02, 2011

Seems to have helped

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1653820 on Dec 11, 2010

it works even for women headaches/migraines

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »