EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$7.59

Savings of: $0.61 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3262432 on Jan 05, 2011

I have tried literally everything for migraine pain. This product works really well, especially if you take 1 right when you feel (or think you feel) a headache. Once the migraine is in progress, does not work as well. I also take Source Naturals B-12 (1 mg) sublingual tabs 3 x day for prevention, along with Petadolex (butterbur). This combination seems to work well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer1653820 on Dec 11, 2010

it works even for women headaches/migraines

Was this review helpful to you?

A lot better than pain killers!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2338551 on Oct 03, 2010

It has indeed helped in migraine attacks, even in headaches due to stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This worked!!

Posted by Reviewer3020569 on Aug 27, 2010

Our youngest Daughter get terrible migaines and this really helps. She carries it every where with her.

Was this review helpful to you?

relieved

Posted by Reviewer2198417 on Jul 25, 2010

these work great when i have a migraine. it might not get rid of it completly however it takes away all the major symptoms and just leaving a dull headache in its place.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not as advertised

Posted by Reviewer1519355 on Jul 21, 2010

This product didn't work for me at all. Sorry. I had high hopes. MaryAnn

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not too bad

Posted by Reviewer1813969 on Jul 16, 2010

just not too bad, not bad taste, but slowly effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not work

Posted by Reviewer2790211 on Jul 06, 2010

I ordered this product for my friend and she said it is waste of money. Does not even reduce the pain a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Relief!

Posted by Reviewer1381445 on Jul 05, 2010

I have been very pleased with this product. When my migraines are at their worst, I have found just taking one will ease it some, but I did eventually find that 2 works wonders. It helps me be able to function better in my daily life! Thank you Hyland's!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Relief!

Posted by Reviewer3294586 on Jun 08, 2010

I suffer from acute migraines and imitrex injections are costly! It is nice to have something to take when I feel a slight headache coming on that just dissolves under your tongue and works! I am very pleased. Thank you! patti

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »