EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$7.59

Savings of: $0.61 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by Reviewer3145885 on Jan 12, 2009

This is the strangest stuff, it actually does relieve headaches for a short period of time. It does it very quickly as well. It also isn't effective for a long period of time, but the relief it provides is very fast. I find it is good if you are taking some medication for the headache that takes time to act, but want short time immediate relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2215250 on Jun 27, 2009

I'm trying these pills and they work very well, i have terribles migraines and i get better after take them

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer1527043 on Sep 01, 2009

I've used these once so far and they really seemed to help. They are a little weird feeling when they dissolve, but I like the fact that they are all natural and helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2950486 on Sep 17, 2009

It helped me when I had a headache all day. My husband agrees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast relief

Posted by Reviewer3076951 on Mar 14, 2010

I'm still not quite sure about this product. One the one hand, it seems to give me fast relief, on the other hand the results didn't seem to stay for long and I have to take another.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief!

Posted by Reviewer3294586 on Jun 08, 2010

I suffer from acute migraines and imitrex injections are costly! It is nice to have something to take when I feel a slight headache coming on that just dissolves under your tongue and works! I am very pleased. Thank you! patti

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1653820 on Dec 11, 2010

it works even for women headaches/migraines

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to have helped

Posted by Reviewer1023846 on Feb 02, 2011

Seems to have helped

Was this review helpful to you?

편두통이있어서 구입했어요~

Posted by Reviewer1205773 on Mar 08, 2011

편두통에 좋은거 같아서 구매했어요~성분도 일반약보다 나은거 같고..싸이즈는 정말 작아서 놀랬네요~ㅋ 약통이 일반사진필름통만해요~^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1045936 on Mar 20, 2011

This product works well for my self and my partner who gets a lot of headaches. It's almost instant. Does not quite remove a really bad headache but brings it down to a dull ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »