EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.85

$5.29

Savings of: $0.44 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Silica to reduce acidity

Posted by 4739061358295169145 on Dec 07, 2014

Handy packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product.

Posted by 5701566124505731143 on Jul 17, 2014

Acidity appears to be the cause of many an aliment. So I tried this product for relief of acid stomach and unsettled stomach. It works! Quick and easy to take - dissolves instantly and takes effect soon after.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good value good quality

Posted by 4896506753216585079 on Mar 22, 2014

Easy to take, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Jun 20, 2012

It is good for dogs to fight with plaque and tartar. Especially they love homeopathic form of it, with small sugary grains.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Did not notice any results here

Posted by PurplePegasus on May 16, 2012

I'll give it 3 stars because it's one of those supplements I really don't know if it works as I can't really gauge results

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Will buy again

Posted by Reviewer2712828 on Mar 13, 2012

This product has made my lashes grow longer, and I have to tweeze my eyebrows more often than before. Also, it has made my nails a little bit stronger. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I think they helped with general skin condition

Posted by username161 on Jan 05, 2012

Skin seems less oily and more resilient but need a couple months to really tell so will update then.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Homeopathic Silica

Posted by Reviewer2419032 on Dec 30, 2011

I bought it to use for a gum/tooth abscess

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Surprising multi-use product...

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Jun 21, 2011

Great for boils, use with Mercurius Heel. I was using Doxycycline an antibiotic which finally after decades of discomfort cleaned them up, now I just maintain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1876403 on Sep 20, 2009

I really like this product. I have only been using it for a few weeks and I can tell a difference in the skin on my face. It works great. I would definitely recommend and will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »