EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.85

$6.34

Savings of: $1.49 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

works

Posted by Reviewer2297068 on Nov 27, 2007

I ordered this for my teenage grandson. He says it is the only thing he has tried that works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's, NuAge, tissue D Acne

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on May 29, 2009

This product works well on Acne and for cysts on the ovaries

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2371966 on Apr 21, 2011

I am finding this combination works well for me for skin itching.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Goof product

Posted by Reviewer1189223 on Oct 30, 2007

I've been using this for about 2 weeks and so far I believe it is working. My skin seems to be clearer. I am also using a cleaning and lotion system that may also be helping, but I'm not sure which is the case so I'll continue to use both. So far it seems to work great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Averse effect

Posted by Reviewer2113810 on Apr 25, 2008

I had a few zits on my face, and after taking this product for a week, my face broke out in Acne Vulgaris, which are the huge, swollen acne that doesn't go away for a very long time and leaves a scar should it be popped. I would not recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4771321993911754336 on Feb 22, 2015

good product, although i'm not sure if it really helped my acne much, maybe a little. I was trying many different products. Thank God My acne is much better now

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer2513376 on Nov 21, 2009

noticed no change in skin appearance

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO CHANGE

Posted by Reviewer1950650 on Apr 16, 2008

I DIDN'T PARTICULARLY NOTICE AN IMPROVEMENT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer3143767 on Jun 03, 2008

I am sometimes troubled by adult acne and almost always break out during times of stress. This product is great for helping clear up fast and stay cleared up when I have problems. I only need to use the product for 2 days to one week depending on the severity of break out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i think it is working..

Posted by Reviewer1150577 on Nov 28, 2007

Am using a couple of products at the same time but I think this product has made a visible difference :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »