EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.23

$7.89

Savings of: $0.66 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hyland's, Nux Vomica

Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Jun 13, 2015

Hard to find this now.

Was this review helpful to you?

No help at all. :(

Posted by 5112977140885988125 on Jun 25, 2014

Used Nux Vomica now for over 4 months ... no help at all. Not with indigestion, not with nausea, not with heartburn. Really a pitty, because the pills are easy to use and no taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Jun 02, 2013

Nux is a staple in our homeopathic kit. Great for upset stomachs. Good value product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product, but never got it.

Posted by Reviewer2574305 on Nov 18, 2012

I have ordered this several times before and it works well for my teenage daughter who has stomach trouble when she is under a lot of stress. However, This time I ordered, I never received my products. Customer support was contacted, and even tho I entered the CORRECT address on my order, they shipped it somewhere I haven't lived in 2 years. They say they don't know if they can do anything for me, because I waited 2 weeks- a reasonable amount of time- to let them know I hadn't received the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helpful product

Posted by Reviewer1100225 on Jan 09, 2012

This product is very helpful for me when I use it. That is why I got it. I use it when I have eaten too much food. I've gotten into the habit, of finishing dinner by 5:30 pm. When I finish dinner later then 5:30 pm, then I'll use this product, if I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2224917 on Jan 03, 2012

helps with nausea and to settle the stomach, and works wonders for cats and dogs too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NV

Posted by Reviewer1178918 on Jan 02, 2012

Now that I have enough to use the right amount it works well to stop uncomfortable feeling in abdominal area.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1261072 on Dec 29, 2011

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nux Vomica, Hyland's 30x, 250 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1928779 on Dec 20, 2011

very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Best For Heartburn and Indigestion

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Nov 05, 2011

I've been using Hyland's Nux Vomica for occasional heartburn and indigestion for several years. It works almost immediately and has no icky ingrdients like the commercial brands. This is the best on the market!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »