EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$7.59

Savings of: $0.61 (8% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer1772646 on Mar 16, 2016

This allergy relief works quickly when needed

Was this review helpful to you?

it worked for my son

Posted by 4632878225495358420 on Mar 09, 2016

it didn't do much for me. but my son has many kind of allergies. when he complained about his sinuses and itchy eyes i gave to him. after two days he asked for it again and when i asked him he stated that it did help him better than his allergy medication. Try it and if it works for you keep it

Was this review helpful to you?

NATURAL, EFECTIVO Y BARATO

Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jul 08, 2015

A mi me funciono, En un pequeño envase practico para llevar a todos lados, encontramos 60 pequeñas pastillas que se disuelven bajo la lengua, el efecto dura 4 horas como dice el envase pero imagino que si hay mucho polen (mi alergia al polen vegetal) puedes tomar 2 en lugar de 1 y con mas frecuencia que 4 horas, en cuanto comienzo a estornudar, tomo una y en pocos minutos me hace efecto, super contenta con mi compra y son mas bararas que las 10 cápsulas por 13€ que venden en las farmacias, natural y efectivo, lo recomiendo, mano arriba si te a servido mi opinión.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems like working

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Jun 20, 2015

It relieves itchness instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for most days

Posted by 5068037652023112262 on Apr 14, 2015

There were a couple of very bad allergy days where the Hyland's could't give me any relief. On the average allergy day, Hyland's works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

BUENAS.

Posted by 5573840127467763697 on Mar 02, 2015

Acabo de empezar con la alergia estacional, y la verdad antes de tomar más medicamentos que me manda el médico para la alergia, he decidido probar con estas pastillas homeopáticas, a ver que tal me va. De momento me están funcionando bien, y la verdad es que se disuelven fácilmente en la boca y se tragan con facilidad. La única pega que yo le veo es que el bote es muy pequeño y creo que no me va a dar para el mes completo. Aún así volveré a pedir otro botecito para ver como sigue evolucionando mi alergia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief - Good for Seasonal Allergy Sneezing!

Posted by Reviewer3019524 on Jan 06, 2015

I have seasonal allergies, which means sneezing attacks. These tablets are quick acting and do not leave me feeling sleepy (which prescription allergy medicine is prone to do).

Was this review helpful to you?

Work!

Posted by Reviewer2471169 on Jul 20, 2014

Amazing, really work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work

Posted by 4781150032742595615 on Mar 03, 2014

Nothing happened...

Was this review helpful to you?

De momento no las recomiendo

Posted by olivina on Nov 13, 2013

Las he tomado un par de veces y no noto que me ayude con la congestión nasal ni los estornudos. De momento no puedo recomendarla, a ver con más usos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »