EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$7.59

Savings of: $0.61 (8% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to work so far...

Posted by Reviewer2086678 on Apr 16, 2008

My daughter has seasonal allergies and breaks out when she plays outdoors. She also sneezes and gets stuffy. She has been taking these now for the last few weeks and it seems to be helping more than anything else she has tried--plus NO SIDE EFFECTS!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Finially!

Posted by Reviewer1180199 on Oct 21, 2010

I've finially gotten relief from an annoying cough caused by post nasal drip that I have had for years! I'm so thankful I don't have to take antihistimines for this cough. I just take one when I start coughing a little, and usually I'm good for sometimes 24 hrs!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Mrs Leslie Fatheree

Posted by Reviewer1939889 on Dec 06, 2008

Glad that you at iherb have these back in stock. These are great for stopping the itching of seasonal allergies. a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

relief at last

Posted by Reviewer1782224 on Aug 24, 2011

i've tried everything and this works well for itchy allergy throat

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by nuanlawan on Sep 25, 2011

My BF takes 2 tablets of this in the morning and we can see the good result within 15-20 mins.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

they work

Posted by helenehardy on Jan 09, 2012

seem good so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally!

Posted by Reviewer2773175 on Mar 23, 2007

After years of fighting allergies I found this product. Hyland's brand, all of their line, is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works!

Posted by Reviewer1008136 on Aug 12, 2009

my husband has always said that these homeopathics don't work. but he hasn't had to take the horrible over the counter stuff since we bought this. and it works for me too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2126053 on Dec 10, 2010

These are flavorless, which is great. They really releive allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

These work

Posted by juliaheis on Jan 13, 2011

These allergy tablets work well. I have to take 2 of them, but they do work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »