EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.23

$7.89

Savings of: $0.66 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sulphur

Posted by Reviewer1273651 on Feb 02, 2009

A very good homeopathic medicine for skin problems. Have used this quite awhile, and usually get good results. Ed Brown

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1501597 on Nov 30, 2012

My son beginning at the age of 5, started getting a rash on the back of his legs. I tried many different things, with no results. The Sulphur works amazingly. Usually, after I give him 1 or 2 doses it is completly gone. If he starts to get "bumpy" he asks for the sulphur. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps Alleviate Itching

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Feb 07, 2012

This works pretty well to minimize or stop itching and I'm sure it has other benefits as well. I give it to my cat also who has allergies to just about everything. It seems to help her along with the HomeoPet Flea Bite liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit

Posted by 4679631841451515729 on Mar 25, 2015

Je prends régulièrement ces tablettes pour mon eczéma. Très bon produit.

Was this review helpful to you?

skin rashes

Posted by Reviewer1494542 on Jul 09, 2008

helps skin rashes very well

Was this review helpful to you?

For sun poisoning/sun alergy

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Jul 08, 2010

I wouldn't want to be without this when the tingling in my skin starts from being out in the strong sun. A few of these and I'm all set. No hives, no tingling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing good happened

Posted by Reviewer1797710 on Feb 06, 2009

Did not notice anything except that the sugary base caused my candida to flare up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sulphur

Posted by Reviewer2383282 on Jul 16, 2008

This has addressed crtoch rot in my borther in law which he has had for years. None of his over the counter or prescribed meds touched it.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must for your medicine chest

Posted by ManxKat on Jun 08, 2012

Always good to have an additional source of sulphur...works for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sulphur

Posted by Reviewer1990387 on Nov 26, 2012

My doctor prescribed this and it is effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »