EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$23.18

Savings of: $7.19 (31% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Surprising

Posted by 5679950527049044458 on May 07, 2014

I have only been taking these for about a week and have been surprisingly pleased. I haven't noticed any vivid dreams as of yet but I have noticed increased feelings of strength and my increased energy has been mentioned by others .

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sound sleep

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Jan 25, 2014

Really love this natural product. It's wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 4970999429372613681 on Oct 01, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

bien

Posted by Reviewer1172875 on Apr 30, 2012

bien

Was this review helpful to you?

good testesteron product

Posted by Reviewer3232188 on Dec 09, 2010

good testesteron product

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by Reviewer1175528 on Aug 17, 2010

I fianlly have tried different brands of ZMA like Twinlab and Now food, this one is as good as Twinlab ZMA but cheaper, better effect than NOW ZMA. My personal idea is NOW ZMA contains too much Vitamin B, that's what I dislike.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Garbage

Posted by Reviewer1122884 on Mar 12, 2010

Made me tired the first two times I took it which was good for sleep, then nothing after that, then it actually amped me up. Decreased libido and blood flow down there. Aspartate=Bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for Sleep

Posted by Reviewer2443729 on May 25, 2009

I was looking for a supplement with zinc and magnesium. I wasn't looking for a body building supplement. The reviews that talked about better sleep intrigued me. I have been taking ZMA at night for the past couple of weeks and it really helps me to sleep through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Don't go to bed without taking them.

Posted by Reviewer2242066 on Apr 12, 2009

These are great for strenuous workout recovery. Take them every night and they seem to help me sleep like a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ZMA review

Posted by Reviewer1907723 on Apr 03, 2009

Quite happy so far. Muscle recovery time seems much quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »