EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.99

$23.18

Savings of: $7.19 (31% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works for Sleep

Posted by Reviewer2443729 on May 25, 2009

I was looking for a supplement with zinc and magnesium. I wasn't looking for a body building supplement. The reviews that talked about better sleep intrigued me. I have been taking ZMA at night for the past couple of weeks and it really helps me to sleep through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

ZMA review

Posted by Reviewer1907723 on Apr 03, 2009

Quite happy so far. Muscle recovery time seems much quicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't go to bed without taking them.

Posted by Reviewer2242066 on Apr 12, 2009

These are great for strenuous workout recovery. Take them every night and they seem to help me sleep like a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Supplemen king

Posted by Reviewer1676197 on May 22, 2008

Before bed gives me a much deeper sleep. Have not dreamed in years and have dreams regularly when taking ZMA

Was this review helpful to you?

Great combo.

Posted by Reviewer2030227 on Sep 21, 2008

This product has been highly recommended on a body building website, seems to help with relaxing at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dreams

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Sep 26, 2008

I find that I have more dream recall and will continue taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by Reviewer1175528 on Aug 17, 2010

I fianlly have tried different brands of ZMA like Twinlab and Now food, this one is as good as Twinlab ZMA but cheaper, better effect than NOW ZMA. My personal idea is NOW ZMA contains too much Vitamin B, that's what I dislike.

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly Allergen-Free

Posted by Reviewer2390602 on Dec 16, 2007

Unlike other brands, doesn't contain rice as a filler.

Was this review helpful to you?

ZMA

Posted by Reviewer2163028 on Sep 29, 2008

Very good results in just 10 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sound sleep

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Jan 25, 2014

Really love this natural product. It's wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »