EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.74

$1.99

Savings of: $0.25 (13% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

lemmik

Posted by XEX435 on Nov 24, 2012

väga head muffinivormid! kõrgemad, kui eesti poodides müügilolevad ja muffinid ei jää paberi külge kinni!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Ozbeach on Nov 14, 2012

Great. Batter doesn't stick when cooked. Unbleached so bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great non-stick baking cups at a super price!!!

Posted by 5349098852128219669 on Nov 01, 2012

At first I thought these cups looked a little small, but they turned out to be perfect for all kinds of muffins and cupcakes. Absolutely non-stick, even for gooey fruit-filled muffins which tend to stick to paper liners. I like that they are chemical-free, because I do a lot of baking and worry about possibly toxic dyes and other chemicals that lurk in lots of the fancier-looking paper liners being manufactured overseas. Highly recommend these baking cups and will definitely buy again. They even cost less than most supermarket baking cups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by FinnishWoods on Oct 23, 2012

These are very good for everyday use and are easy to peel off from the baked muffin. The price is very affordable in iHerb and I like that the cups are compostable, too. I've ordered several times already! This size is good for a standard British muffin pan.

Was this review helpful to you?

best price

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

these work great, are natural, and this is simply the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2359942 on Oct 14, 2012

I like these baking cups a lot. No sticking or leaking. Just great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by viki95 on Oct 11, 2012

Очень хорошие формочки, замечательно снимаются с кексов. Использую в форме для мафинс ( силикон и тефлон)********* Very good molds are removed from the wonderful cupcakes. Used in the form of muffins (silicone and Teflon. ********* איכות ונוחות טובה. בקלות להסרה. שימוש בסיליקון וטפלון*********

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer12103191 on Aug 30, 2012

These baking cups are amazing. But it's worth using with muffins's baking dish to hold right shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by rapunzel on Aug 27, 2012

I am baking with peace of mind with unbleached cups now.

Was this review helpful to you?

100% guaranteed NON-STICK AT ALL!!

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Aug 02, 2012

Awesome green products! Love the idea it's unbleached! And totally non-stick at all! Muffins come out very easily! Wish they have bigger size...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »