EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.18

$5.35

Savings of: $0.17 (3% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Unexpectedly sweet scent!

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 28, 2012

    From Myrrh and Frankincense scent I expected more of woody dry undertone of aroma, but the scent is incredibly sweet, very elegant, makes my bathroom smell like heaven, very relaxing, I love it. I washed my face with this soap and it was perfect for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this elegant soap!

    Posted by Reviewer1990161 on Sep 17, 2011

    I absolutely love this soap! It makes a rich lather and has a wonderful fragrance that lingers. It leaves my skin feeling clean and comfortable. It isn't drying. The two-tone construction of the bar is elegant. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1806031 on Oct 07, 2013

    I keep buying bars of this and placing them in my drawers and yarn collection and then use them when I need them. Its wonderful to grab a bear of socks or undershirts and have them smell like the soap & they do a great job of deterring little moths and/or other bugs naturally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    InDIGO WILD GOATS MILK FRANKINCENSE MYRRH

    Posted by 5101365458542701199 on Jun 06, 2014

    Heaven in a bar. Spa experience for a mere $5. Will buy more. Luscious. Hope the company can make other exotic soaps..eg try the Asian Pandan leaf.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good bath bars

    Posted by 4837802165838705240 on Feb 21, 2015

    this soap smells so good and is very, very gentle and non non-drying on my skin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great company

    Posted by Reviewer2553209 on Feb 16, 2012

    thanks for the quick delivery, product was a good deal, too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great fragrance

    Posted by Reviewer3019787 on Jul 07, 2013

    Love the fresh smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it

    Posted by Reviewer3099567 on Sep 05, 2013

    smells good! Leaves skin soft and moisture

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this Soap

    Posted by 4651171807485826513 on Oct 07, 2013

    Never dries your skin. Very nice scent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fran & Myrrh Bar

    Posted by 5606034465160922507 on Aug 04, 2012

    Smells nice, but broke apart after a few uses.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »