EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.86

$10.95

Savings of: $1.09 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

appeals to my inner hippie

Posted by Reviewer2006369 on Dec 13, 2011

love this smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Zum Mist is amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1059740 on Jan 30, 2012

I love this stuff. Great for air freshening, and people freshening - I spray some in the air and let it fall on me, and it provides a nice light scent all day! I have tried 6 varieties, and like them all so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Patchouli-Orange Zum Mist

Posted by Reviewer1968100 on Feb 08, 2012

Fantastic, refreshing fragrance that lasts! I use it as a room and linen spray and the fragrance is noticeable but not too strong throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoyable

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

I guess I am not a huge fan of patchouli, but you will like this mist if you like earthy wooden scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Room/Body Spray

Posted by 4651171807485826513 on Apr 07, 2015

Zum never disappoints. I like to have something natural to spray as I have a pet. I have other scents besides this one but this one is very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 4990023730774113856 on May 21, 2015

One of my favorite by Zum! Smells delightful!

Was this review helpful to you?

smell good

Posted by 4979916443225070025 on Jan 23, 2016

I tried this and I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by Reviewer1486052 on Jul 31, 2012

This spray has a true patchouli scent and the orange is an extra plus. Reordered already.

Was this review helpful to you?

mist

Posted by Reviewer2635166 on Dec 25, 2011

prefer straight patchouli but this is quite nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Very disappointed

Posted by 4752914668832068545 on Jan 06, 2015

The smell doesn't last very long in the room. I ordered this because the sprays I usually get were out of stock. This was more expensive (though a larger bottle) and definitely not worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total