EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.86

$10.95

Savings of: $1.09 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Aromatherapy Room and Body Mist

Posted by 5405843527486459646 on Sep 02, 2015

The aroma of this mist should be more darker. It has a light incense aroma, but it does not smell anything like frankincense.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice scent

Posted by Rosequartz on Aug 22, 2015

Love the scent, it purifies the air.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite a good smell, not overwhelming, but it lingers nicely.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jan 04, 2015

Sandalwood should be an understated aroma anyway, in my opinion, so this is *just right. Any more and I'd not like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5354666237901680243 on Oct 16, 2014

This smells incredible! A very authentic smell that lingers for a pretty good while.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely blend of sandalwood and citrus! smells amazing

Posted by 5675934122267114168 on Oct 08, 2014

This smells amazing! I also appreciate how the spray nozzle atomizes the mist nicely. It does not last very long as body mist, but it works fine as hair mist and room mist. The smell puts me in a good mood :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Zum Mist is awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1915122 on May 08, 2014

I love this stuff! The sandalwood-citrus scent is so light and refreshing, and the scent is long-lasting. I use it both as a room freshener and as a body mist. And it's such a fine mist, the bottle seems to last forever. I will definitely order again, and look forward to trying some of the other scents as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

odeur à tomber

Posted by 5321244300037473779 on Oct 09, 2013

j'adore ce petit spray, j'en vaporise dans la maison, sur les ampoules des lampes et c'est une odeur très douce et agréable

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 24, 2012

Love the scent of this, nice combination of the citrus with the sandalwood. Good at clearing bad smells. Container goes a long way, lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sandalwood-Citrus Zum Mist

Posted by Reviewer1968100 on Feb 08, 2012

I love this fragrance! I use it on my linens and it lasts!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Zum Mist is amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1059740 on Jan 30, 2012

I love this stuff. Great for air freshening, and people freshening - I spray some in the air and let it fall on me, and it provides a nice light scent all day! I have tried 6 varieties, and like them all so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »