EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.15

$13.50

Savings of: $1.35 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great smell

Posted by 4677685828581586993 on Apr 08, 2016

I particularly loved the smell. Very agreeable product for washing the hand and gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

smelling good

Posted by 4979916443225070025 on Jan 23, 2016

this is nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by 4704321677321121581 on Nov 19, 2015

love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Artificial fragrance

Posted by teacupLA on Nov 09, 2015

I clicked on this by mistake as I meant to click on the Patchouli, which practically has the same pic. When it arrived we tried it anyway. Odor is too fake for us especially as we have Frankincense and Myrrh resins and the fragrance is much different. Never again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

indigo soap for hands and and body

Posted by 5405843527486459646 on Sep 02, 2015

Again, the fragrance did not last very long. When I used it as a body soap I could'nt smell it after an hour. I found myself putting the Body oil on to keep some fragrance on.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE the fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2340828 on Feb 24, 2015

This is my favorite Zum scent. I would give it 5 stars except I wish it moisturized a bit more; it kind of dries my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Two thumbs up

Posted by 4850533521870022324 on Aug 20, 2014

love the scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Frankincense and myrrh lovers rejoice

Posted by WildSweetVermont on Jul 15, 2012

I'm really surprised there aren't more reviews for this soap. If you like frankincense and myrrh, this is delicious, redolent of frankincense and myrrh. I used to only be able to find it in local stores around Christmas time, so I'm happy to find it year round and at a great price here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh...

Posted by 5551799697482782232 on Jul 14, 2012

Too "fragrancy" for me, not natural enough. Also, slightly drying. I was disappointed, especially considering the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3233826 on Sep 13, 2011

Awesome for hands and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »