EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2070729 on Nov 23, 2011

Very good - makes the hair very smooth and silky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pump DOESN'T WORK:(

Posted by Reviewer1873605 on Apr 27, 2014

Pricy product that I looked forward to trying. The pump does not work. It is a spray on product, so this is frustrating, especially at near $13! What will you do about this iherb?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by Reviewer2251137 on Aug 19, 2015

Lightweight, great detangler and conditioner and it smells great. Best I've ever tried for my curly hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Innersence Organic Beauty, Sweet sprit, Leave in Conditioner, 8.5 oz

Posted by Reviewer2621911 on Dec 05, 2014

Best conditioner ever and like the smell of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jadoooore

Posted by 5287759325711518492 on Sep 02, 2012

Il sagit du produit que je prefere sur iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1863460 on Feb 11, 2012

This is excellent. I was hesitating buying this, because there were quite a few options that cost about half the price, but I'm super delighted I went for this instead. My long hair used to start turning into a tangled mess about 10 minutes after brushing, but this spray now keeps it lovely and silky all day. It's amazing. Also suitable for fine hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet spirit leave in Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Jan 08, 2014

Great product will always buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by ROSSITA on Jan 28, 2014

Deja el pelo brillante y sin engrasar. ********************* Más revisiones en mi cuenta. Marca el /Si/ abajo si te ha servido mi opinión

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4 stars for smell, otherwise great!

Posted by Diana-goes-bananas on Aug 10, 2014

The smell is ok, not anything special. No oh! and ah!. Ingredients are wonderful though, the cleanest and most hair, skin, environmentally friendly product you can find! (well there are a few more..;) Innersense is one of the VERY FEW brands on iHerb that are totally chemical free, and that's rare. Buy it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great at getting rid of fuzzy hair

Posted by Reviewer3190072 on Jul 05, 2014

This is the 1st conditioner that I have used that actually makes my curly hair less fuzzy / frizzy. The only complaint I have is that the pump on the bottle does not work as the conditioner is too thick and I have to put the conditioner into a different spray bottle to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »