EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice to tame flyaways...

Posted by Reviewer1347448 on Nov 14, 2013

this is great as a finishing styling product for me after blow drying (I don't use a roll brush- I use a diffuser). It helps define my curls. It is fine also if you want extra conditioning after a wash out conditioner but not be enough as a stand alone conditioner unless you are a person that doesn't need to much. My hair can get weighed down fairly easily and this product does the job without the weight. bonus: smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pump DOESN'T WORK:(

Posted by Reviewer1873605 on Apr 27, 2014

Pricy product that I looked forward to trying. The pump does not work. It is a spray on product, so this is frustrating, especially at near $13! What will you do about this iherb?

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet spirit leave in Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on Jan 08, 2014

Great product will always buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by ROSSITA on Jan 28, 2014

Deja el pelo brillante y sin engrasar. ********************* Más revisiones en mi cuenta. Marca el /Si/ abajo si te ha servido mi opinión

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1863460 on Feb 11, 2012

This is excellent. I was hesitating buying this, because there were quite a few options that cost about half the price, but I'm super delighted I went for this instead. My long hair used to start turning into a tangled mess about 10 minutes after brushing, but this spray now keeps it lovely and silky all day. It's amazing. Also suitable for fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jadoooore

Posted by 5287759325711518492 on Sep 02, 2012

Il sagit du produit que je prefere sur iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

4 stars for smell, otherwise great!

Posted by Diana-goes-bananas on Aug 10, 2014

The smell is ok, not anything special. No oh! and ah!. Ingredients are wonderful though, the cleanest and most hair, skin, environmentally friendly product you can find! (well there are a few more..;) Innersense is one of the VERY FEW brands on iHerb that are totally chemical free, and that's rare. Buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Innersence Organic Beauty, Sweet sprit, Leave in Conditioner, 8.5 oz

Posted by Reviewer2621911 on Dec 05, 2014

Best conditioner ever and like the smell of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by Reviewer2251137 on Aug 19, 2015

Lightweight, great detangler and conditioner and it smells great. Best I've ever tried for my curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendable

Posted by 4714146882837011051 on Oct 24, 2014

El olor es delicioso,se puede usar en mojado o en seco para refrescar,no engrasa y deja el pelo natural y suelto.Buen hidratante para el cabello.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »