EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Recomendable

Posted by 4714146882837011051 on Oct 24, 2014

El olor es delicioso,se puede usar en mojado o en seco para refrescar,no engrasa y deja el pelo natural y suelto.Buen hidratante para el cabello.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BIEN

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Jul 08, 2014

Lo que peor hace es desenredar pero aporta suavidad y cuerpo, como algo de fijación. Refresca el rizo al día siguiente. No puede sustituir a un acondicionador o mascarilla convencional con aclarado. Depende de que se use antes éste producto será prescindible para mucha gente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by Reviewer1871850 on Feb 02, 2012

I really like this for my hair! I just wish it was a little thicker and more moisturizing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No tan ligero

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Jan 28, 2014

No es lo que esperaba....Hidrata algo pero no deja el pelo suelto, sino con algo de peso pero no natural...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1162496 on Nov 15, 2014

This spray adds moisture and contains good stuff. Unfortunatly, to havy/oily for my 2c fine hair. Didn't work much for the fly aways.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Greasy

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Nov 11, 2014

Dont like it at all. Makes hair greasy,product is just sitting on top and its not absorbed well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by 5759236420100366663 on Dec 15, 2014

This does not leave your hair feeling conditioned and I would not recommend it to anyone who has curly (dry) hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sin eficacia

Posted by 5405921121243974637 on Aug 21, 2015

Además de que el olor se me hace un poco insoportable (muy herbal-medicinal), no noto que me haga absultamente nada en el pelo, ni siquiera ayuda a desenredarmelo. Creo que es muy caro para lo que realmente hace.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-28 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »