EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.59

$12.79

Savings of: $3.20 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Irwin Naturals

Posted by 5342201477426875029 on Apr 07, 2016

The pils are real good. I order them for a lot off frieds. They shared my opinion of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

recomendo

Posted by 5294285169984508019 on Sep 16, 2015

super vitamina! Me surpreendi com a eficácia dela, apesar de ter de tomar 2 por dia!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

keeps me going

Posted by Reviewer1938082 on Aug 07, 2014

I feel good when I take this. Gives me more energy. So even with 3 super energetic children, I can enjoy everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

best choice for me

Posted by qwnady888 on Jul 17, 2014

Simply the best multivitamin/mineral product for the whole family. I've been using this for over a decade with no more than the best of impression. Best quantities, quality and price,

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by hikershhealth on May 20, 2014

I feel great taking these vitamins lots of energy really like the added herbs royal jelly and super green foods

Was this review helpful to you?

남자친구 선물햇는데 잘먹네요

Posted by Reviewer2283691 on Mar 11, 2014

여러번 비타민을 사줫엇는데 이걸 제일 잘먹고 먹고 안먹고의 차이를 잘 느끼네요 하루에 3알씩 먹는게 불편하긴 하지만 잘먹으니깐 재구매 해야겟어요!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ingredients and good price

Posted by Reviewer1613721 on Sep 27, 2013

All vitamins are not created equal, these have the extra herbs and energizers all in one pill. Do not upset stomach and seem to give me energy. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad but Should be Iron-Free

Posted by Reviewer1022577 on Sep 03, 2013

3 tablets give 44% of the RDA for iron which may be toxic to some.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

SUPER MEGA GENIAL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2042327 on Oct 02, 2012

voilà un produit de rapport qualité prix sensationnel vive Linus !!!! i love tou mister Nobel !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Economical and has everything I need.

Posted by Reviewer1519505 on Sep 07, 2012

I like this supplement as it has everything I need and is economical. Tablets are oval and not too big and easy to swallow and I have trouble swallowing round, rough edges tablets. Will continue to buy this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »