EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.21

$6.95

Savings of: $1.74 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Listen to your body with this one

Posted by 4815194261178763917 on May 26, 2016

It works like 10 cups of coffee. Keeps me alert, on-the-ball and aggressive..which I like. However, it gives me heart palpitations, even on a reduced dosage...which is worrying. And, I haven't lost any weight or inches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me dan energia para todo el dia

Posted by ilunn1988 on Nov 07, 2012

Para las mañanas en las que no me apetecía tomar café es para lo que he usado estas pastillas ya que te dan mucha energía para todo el día pero durante la primera caja no noté que tuviera ningún efecto quema grasa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not work

Posted by 5583530330990386932 on May 05, 2013

I bought this because the components looked good and the price was the best I could get, but it just does not work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Green Tea soft-gel capsules

Posted by 4634680920224153346 on Aug 21, 2013

No caffeine hit which was good but there was no change in my body composition at all throughout the course of the tablets even with a healthy balanced diet and exercise 5-6 times a week

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge softgels

Posted by 5190246481638354871 on Oct 30, 2013

I haven't had a courage to test these, because i think i might choke.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my heart beating as rock

Posted by 5070864320192445912 on Mar 23, 2014

i guess because of the caffeine, i fell my heart beating so fast and my hand shaking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i did not try yet

Posted by 5334198525112792391 on Jan 23, 2016

did not try yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

There are no results

Posted by 5551073927172202366 on Apr 08, 2016

There are no results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2855034 on Oct 29, 2007

This Product is great to use. My body craves green tea and this is a great way to govemy body what it needs. Also helps with my appetite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by Reviewer2498325 on Jan 31, 2011

It is not good for burning fat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »