EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$21.99

Savings of: $4.00 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Oct 01, 2009

This helped with stress, but not too much with weight loss. But then it depends on the person. I feel this just wasn't what my daughter needed. Irwin is a very good product, so if stress is why a person can't lose weight I think this would work very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lisa

Posted by Reviewer2256116 on Aug 16, 2008

This product works really well! For me, I only have to take two a day. I don't get jittery and it works really well for stress and energy. Thanks for selling it and having it on sale!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LESS STRESS WEIGHT SUPPORT

Posted by 5025206049552702034 on Apr 09, 2015

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND IT HAS HELPED ME LOSE THE WEIGHT AND KEEP IT OFF, 50 POUND ARE GONE AND IT DOES NOT MAKE ME JITTERY OR SHAKEY. A GREAT PRODUCT. THANK YOU

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good starter

Posted by Reviewer1410841 on Jul 22, 2008

Easy to take and follow. Does not upset stomach. Great starter for somebody who wants to lose some weight. Does not curb appetite but does give a feeling of calmness during the daytime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great for weight loss

Posted by Reviewer1094280 on Aug 30, 2010

This is a great product for stress reduction but does nothing for appetite suppression or weight loss.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1821834 on Nov 11, 2011

This is a product that calms you, if you eat under stress this product is great. Doesn't wind you up, it mellows you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3243872 on Sep 10, 2009

Not an appetite suppressant in the normal way - it works more in the way of making you feel less unbalanced and stressed during the day, which is when many people reach for something to eat. Capsules are a bit daunting in size, but they are actually very easy to swallow. I would recommend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1941078 on Apr 26, 2010

love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nancy Nurse

Posted by Reviewer2950984 on Nov 02, 2008

Effective, but quite a large capsule.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2732158 on Feb 01, 2011

I really enjoy Irwin Naturals products. The combination of Green Tea and B vitamins provides increased energy without any nervousness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »