EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$21.99

Savings of: $5.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LESS STRESS WEIGHT SUPPORT

Posted by 5025206049552702034 on Apr 09, 2015

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND IT HAS HELPED ME LOSE THE WEIGHT AND KEEP IT OFF, 50 POUND ARE GONE AND IT DOES NOT MAKE ME JITTERY OR SHAKEY. A GREAT PRODUCT. THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1821834 on Nov 11, 2011

This is a product that calms you, if you eat under stress this product is great. Doesn't wind you up, it mellows you.

Was this review helpful to you?

irwin naturals Less stress weight control

Posted by Reviewer1477079 on Jun 18, 2011

been taking for just over a week not found any results yet !! i live in hope

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Less Stress Weight Control

Posted by Reviewer1906483 on Feb 10, 2011

I think this product is very excellent! I use it everyday & will continue to do so. It really helps give me energy & helps me think more positive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2732158 on Feb 01, 2011

I really enjoy Irwin Naturals products. The combination of Green Tea and B vitamins provides increased energy without any nervousness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great for weight loss

Posted by Reviewer1094280 on Aug 30, 2010

This is a great product for stress reduction but does nothing for appetite suppression or weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1941078 on Apr 26, 2010

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

The best products around

Posted by Reviewer1782084 on Oct 08, 2009

Irwin makes the best products around, the fact they have Bioperine Enhanced Absorption should not go unnoticed by supplement users. Simply the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Oct 01, 2009

This helped with stress, but not too much with weight loss. But then it depends on the person. I feel this just wasn't what my daughter needed. Irwin is a very good product, so if stress is why a person can't lose weight I think this would work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3243872 on Sep 10, 2009

Not an appetite suppressant in the normal way - it works more in the way of making you feel less unbalanced and stressed during the day, which is when many people reach for something to eat. Capsules are a bit daunting in size, but they are actually very easy to swallow. I would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »