EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$23.99

Savings of: $6.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy Product

Posted by Reviewer1111821 on Jan 28, 2009

I feel the Irwin Naturals, Men's Living Green Liquid Gel product is great. It goes right into your system instead of upsetting your stomach like tablets do. This is a must buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer1749056 on Jan 18, 2009

This is a source of my vigour.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Husband's Choice

Posted by Reviewer1013687 on Dec 30, 2008

Through all the climates, these supplements help make his day. Easy on his stomach; he loves these so much, I ship them to Iraq for him, every couple months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. A.R.Kushmir

Posted by Reviewer3109874 on Nov 20, 2008

I couldn't swallow most of the men's multis and when I did they wouldn't break down in my system.so the gel caps are a god send. I just placed my second order.Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green

Posted by Reviewer1601060 on Sep 24, 2008

Gotta love these. They work very well for me. The best well rounded Multi I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Aug 10, 2008

Excellent multiple for men

Was this review helpful to you?

TERRIBLE - IRWIN NATURALS MENS LIVING GREEN

Posted by Reviewer1721570 on Jul 10, 2008

The pills are all stuck together in a huge clump and I emailed customer service 1 week ago asking for help and have not gotten a response.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Men Softgel

Posted by Reviewer2777674 on Apr 02, 2008

Big to swallow, but real good

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Gel Multi

Posted by Reviewer1624423 on Feb 04, 2008

I had been using these for some time now. Problem digesting bill pills these gels are big but easy to swallow. The price is right. All Vitamins and Minerals are just supplements I am not expecting that my review is take in consideration to start a Vitamins regimen as all work different for different people. Remember your Dr is the one should advise and explain the roles of vitamins for in your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1045742 on Jan 31, 2008

Has what it needs for middle-aged men (bioavailable forms of nutrients and no iron), and is easy on the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 75 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »