EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.49

$29.99

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This stuff really works!

Posted by Reviewer2332948 on Nov 14, 2009

I pop four of these pills into my mouth at least an hour before intimacy and BANG! I'm giving pleasure throughout the night!! ;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as intended, but don't expect miracles

Posted by Reviewer1311946 on May 17, 2011

Great libido enhancer especially when taken as directed before activity. Also good on a daily basis for circulation support. For me the improvements are subtle but noticeable. Given that the "high priced" supplements do basically the same thing and cost four times as much, this is a great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE NAME SAYS IT ALL

Posted by Reviewer2681241 on Dec 23, 2008

I've used ED products but they ALL make my face flush really bad and also give me headaches. But with STEEL LIBIDO you get ALL the benefits of the MUCH costlier Rx meds and get REAL RESULTS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

must have in the kit

Posted by Reviewer2834947 on Sep 14, 2008

I don!t normally have any problems but I take it anyway when I am tired or not in the mood. It seems to work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well

Posted by Reviewer1107658 on Jul 03, 2010

It works well when using more than 1 caps. I think it works better if used on and off. Otherwise my body get's used to it, and it doesn't work as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

steeln libido

Posted by Reviewer2968779 on Oct 22, 2011

very good made a different

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1203261 on Nov 16, 2011

Super product and price.....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Libido

Posted by mil694 on Apr 12, 2013

Easy to swallow soft gels

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes some time

Posted by FilaLuvR on Jan 09, 2014

This product is no over night cure, but does seem to be helping my husband after a few weeks. Dont give up too soon. He has injury induced nerve damage so we weren't real hopeful but there is definite improvement after 3 weeks of using this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total