EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.49

$29.99

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Singapore Chinese Guy

Posted by weiwei on Jul 25, 2014

Hi i used this supplement for 3 days a go, I stared from 2 soft Gels on the 1st day and follow by 4 pill on 2nd day go on..., this product really help my to solve my ED problem. I take 4 pill in the morning after my breakfast, and this supplement really help my Penile erection when i on working or walking on the street. I order another yohimbe Product too.

Was this review helpful to you?

vinney

Posted by 5710543474450209664 on Oct 28, 2013

this product is very good and works real good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer2306051 on Sep 27, 2013

For me it does what it's supposed to! It's not Viagra, but it has the best effect yet from pure natural libido enhancer of the many I've tried. It seems to build up a bit of a tolerance though, so I don't recommend it for daily usage for best effects. I've also found sometimes 2 capsules does better job than 4. Haven't figured out yet what affects this.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very Good Company

Posted by 5658016786864926226 on Aug 13, 2013

IHerb is a great company to buy supplements from. I purchase other products through them that work super and are very well priced. This product is priced very good, and would work great for me EXCEPT that I'm to sensitive to the formulation and I myself experience some side effects. I don't take it very often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Steel Libido

Posted by Reviewer2238989 on Jun 30, 2013

This product is perfect for any man that wants to strengthen his erection no matter what age!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product for Women

Posted by Reviewer1620876 on Nov 19, 2012

This products has made a big difference for me. It does what it says and I highly recommend it for any woman especially over the age of 45. I keep it in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Over 50 and Drive Limited

Posted by Reviewer1774378 on Apr 02, 2012

For the past six years, i have had no sex drive. In fact, I have not been sexual with anyone for the past three years. I am single and I believe I my testosterone has been reduced with age, not to mention the fact that I am on high blood pressure meds, which reduce sexual drive. The bottle recommends taking four a day, however, i have only been taking one a day and I have been returned to the land of the sexual living. Although I have not yet met anyone with which practice, LOL! I can feel the energy and drive return. This herbal compilation really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

maximum overdrive!

Posted by Reviewer2642041 on May 03, 2011

I highly recommend this product! Better than expected!

Was this review helpful to you?

Male Libido

Posted by Reviewer3212661 on Sep 08, 2010

I have been taking the Steel-Libido for Women and it worked for me so I ordered this one for my husband which has had a decreased libido with age. He has just started on them two days ago so I'll let you know how they work later on.I do think they'll be just as good as the female ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer2891612 on Apr 29, 2010

This product really works... I took a dose of 3 softgels (not the 4 as suggested on the bottle). After an hour I noticed that I was feeling jittery (so perhaps 3 was too much for me) so I knew something was happening. I went into my local bank and noticed that 4 out of 5 women employees were knock-outs and very sexy... (something I had not noticed the week before). Later when I got over to my girlfriends house I could hardly keep my hands off of her.. and then later.. when we were alone... WOW! I don't have ED... but that night I REALLY didn't have ED... not for a solid two hours. Over the following few weeks I have learned that 1 softgel in the morning and 1 softgel in the evening leads to a fantastic night... if you know what I mean... :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »