EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.49

$29.99

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

was skeptical, but not anymore.

Posted by Reviewer2649070 on Mar 21, 2013

I gave this a try hoping for the increased lubrication as my birth control causes me to be a bit dry at ‎times. I didn't really notice any more lubrication, but I definitely had enhanced orgasms. A trade off I ‎can live with. Just reordered my second bottle. ‎

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Steel-Libido

Posted by Reviewer1291665 on Aug 08, 2011

An excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tried it once and it worked

Posted by Reviewer3122261 on Jun 18, 2011

excited to use it more often

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2433787 on Apr 21, 2011

I am a mother of 6 and work, by 9:00 I just want to go to bed nothing else. But when I take 4 steel libido before I start getting the kids ready for bed, then take my shower something changes a little and by the next night I do the same thing then I can tell it's working!!! Now I make sure I order A new bottle before I run out!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I recommend doing some research

Posted by Reviewer1212910 on Nov 24, 2010

Very happy product did what it said it would do

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer3004558 on Nov 03, 2010

I defenitely see a difference in the quality in the climax. The Gel Caps work great

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2280094 on Aug 06, 2010

.

Was this review helpful to you?

you can use it

Posted by Reviewer2948985 on Apr 27, 2010

You can see the results after ten days in the form of strong mutiple orgasm, high desire and very wet vagina .

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dryness, low desire

Posted by Reviewer2937286 on Mar 09, 2010

Seems to work, much more mositure! Haven't used much yet! Looking forward to seeing the fullest benefits! I love that I can purchase all my needs from one place! Very fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely helpful

Posted by Reviewer1410361 on Jun 09, 2009

Certain times in a women's life she needs a boost to continue to add enjoyment to her life and spark with her partner; I have found this product to be very effective in increasing my pleasure. I believe it increases the blood flow and supply as well as enhances desire.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total