EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.49

$29.99

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Look Elsewhere if you have high blood pressure or are on (some) meds

Posted by Reviewer2764498 on May 05, 2009

I would not recommend this product especially if you are prone to high blood pressure. Despite what appeared to be an excellent ingredient list, it did nothing. I will note that I am on medications and that may have played into the lack of results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not work

Posted by Reviewer2123011 on Feb 20, 2009

Did not work for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Steel Libido for Women

Posted by Reviewer2892812 on Apr 26, 2008

I wasn't happy with these. I may consider trying other Irwin Natural products, but would not recommend this particular product. I should also mention that I wouldn't have a problem doing business with iherb.com again. Thank you for your service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Na

Posted by Reviewer2562513 on Oct 28, 2008

The wife feels nothing with these

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did Nothing

Posted by Reviewer1986511 on Jan 13, 2011

I am very young 62 year old. Had to come off HRT because of fibroids in breast. Hoping these would help. Nothing, absolutely nothing. However, I love IHerb and order from them regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't seem to help, irritated stomach.

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

I did not notice any improvement taking this and it irritated my stomach badly. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed...

Posted by Reviewer1564450 on Jan 09, 2012

Kinda bummed about this... I am staring perimenopause, and not enjoying symps and lack of libido. Was very hopefully after reading about this, but unfortunately after about a month of taking it, I've seen no changes. Even worse, it made me break out with the most painful zits I've ever experienced. Not a plus at all. (I have real sensitive skin though.) Stopped taking...not worth another symptom to deal with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5509421609796461789 on Aug 31, 2016

Amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals, Steel-Libido for Women, 75 Liquid Soft-Gels (IRW-26322)

Posted by Reviewer2463413 on Feb 23, 2011

Excellent, do the job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend doing some research

Posted by Reviewer1212910 on Nov 24, 2010

Very happy product did what it said it would do

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »