EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$21.99

Savings of: $5.50 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good

Posted by 5604770963802593364 on Feb 18, 2016

This product is very good overall. When I take this, it gives me the jitters and get me hyped up. It works pretty well too and I've been easily loosing weight cause of my diet and these pills. Thank you for everything, hope all is well

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1736037 on Sep 06, 2010

Too short period of time has passed since I started to use this product to see the results. I just hope it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps me peppy

Posted by Reviewer1879484 on Sep 16, 2010

So far i feel more awake and alert. Not sure if it is helping with the fat burning but i do have more energy and don't feel as tired at the end of the day. The first week i was waking up in the middle of the night because of the caffine but now i am sleeping pretty normal. I will definitly keep taking it for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fat burner

Posted by Reviewer2276149 on Sep 23, 2010

Difficult yet to say if the capsules works because I have used fat burners only 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2311443 on Jan 20, 2011

Very effective on long term. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so sure

Posted by Reviewer1573144 on May 10, 2011

feel something, must eat couple of weeks to see the results - if there are any

Was this review helpful to you?

Brasil

Posted by Reviewer1069274 on Nov 27, 2012

Tomei e nao senti diferença alguma. Nao perdi nenhuma grama.

Was this review helpful to you?

no result

Posted by Reviewer2993316 on Feb 06, 2011

have been using it for about 2 weeks havnt feel any difference when i workout or part of day time no difference on my weght aither

Was this review helpful to you?

The best products around

Posted by Reviewer1782084 on Oct 08, 2009

Irwin makes the best products around, the fact they have Bioperine Enhanced Absorption should not go unnoticed by supplement users. Simply the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

ENERGY METABOLIZATION

Posted by Reviewer3097011 on Aug 08, 2008

Use this to help energize your workouts and gain stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »