EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$23.99

Savings of: $6.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Full Spectrum for Women

Posted by FrankTackett on Apr 13, 2012

I have been taking the men's for several years and finally got my wife to try the women's version.; She likes it and will probably keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals, Women's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi

Posted by Reviewer1439465 on Feb 06, 2012

I enjoy these vitamins and they are not hard to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spain

Posted by Reviewer2523329 on Aug 26, 2011

its good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2556799 on May 21, 2011

All we can say is this is one of the best multi's on the market. Great combination, easy on the stomach, great price. We swear by "Iherb", great company, a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

They are the size of a suppository!

Posted by Reviewer3238946 on Mar 02, 2011

Sorry, they work just fine but the size is a little large and surprising! It's been my joke since buying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

multi 90

Posted by Reviewer2278923 on Mar 01, 2011

This multi Vit. works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2905597 on Jul 18, 2010

I'm very happy with them, price is very reasonable for such a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Sep 06, 2009

I really like this! Yes, the soft-gels are large but they are not particularly difficult to swallow. They have a lot of great ingredients and they don't upset my stomach. The only negative I can think of is that it needs to be taken three times a day - to me it's more convenient to take it once daily. But apart from that, I'm very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good supplement

Posted by Reviewer2808582 on Jul 30, 2009

I've been taking these for almost a month, and seem to be deriving more benefit from them than my former supplements. A couple of things I noticed: my hair and skin seem more oily (that can be a good thing if your hair/skin is dry), and it seems like these supplements make me belch some, especially if I take them with a larger meal. Overall, I think they are much more utilizable for the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2368550 on Sep 29, 2008

Ever since taking this vitamin I am not as tired as I used to be. I can keep up with all 4 of my children and my skin and hair look great! Only wish I had to take two a day instead of 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »